ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eddie Abdalla Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eddie Abdalla?

Lung Cancer

Get the facts about lung cancer, including how many people get it and what increases your risk for developing it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eddie Abdalla?

Ratings and Reviews

37 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18.5 min

Showing 37 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2017

while he was at M D Anderson - HE SAVED MY LIFE

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2015

Dr.Abdalla removed tumors from my liver about 15 years ago and I'm doing well. Thank you very much Eddie. You and your PA were great!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2012

Dr abdallah is great & amazing.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2012

SAVED MY LIFE and REALLY CARES ABPUT YOU

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2011

One of the best surgeons ever!
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2011

Dr. Abdallah is one of the top surgeons in his field. He performed 2 major surgeries on me that only a handful of surgeons in the world would even attempt. Thanks to him and the Lord I am alive today and cancer free. I was only given 20 months to live when I first went to MD Anderson.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2011

Wonderful Physician

I have worked with Dr. Abdalla since my initial diagnosis in 2008. He has been a wonderful, caring and compassionate part of my medical team. I trust him completely and am grateful to have been the recipient of his services and care.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2009

simply the best

Dr. Abdalla has been working with my husband for over 2 years, and is a caring,compassionate medical professional.He takes the time to answer our questions, and keeps us informed of our choices and options, always taking our feelings into account.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eddie Abdalla is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.

  • Dr. Michael Hoffman ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Michael Hoffman

    General Surgery

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    33
  • Dr. Jonathan Lee

    Dr. Jonathan Lee

    Surgical Oncology, General Surgery

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    4.7
    (24)
    18
  • Dr. Charles Cummings Jr

    Dr. Charles Cummings Jr

    General Surgery

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    4.5
    (11)
    33