advertisement
Browse Health

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
4.5
  •  
Total Ratings

20

Total Reviews

10

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 25 minutes
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 25 minutes
Write a Review
by Karen Sawyer on Aug 30th, 2016

The most professional cardiologist I've seen.Took time to speak with me, not just see me. Wanted to know my story, and how I was truly feeling. I office staff needs some revamping. Sometimes it takes forever to get a person on the line without being put off.

  •  
Gratitude show details Gratitude
by Patrick Moore on Aug 30th, 2016

Dr Sabates is awesome. I thank God for his competence, good heart and exceptional medical expertise. His staff is also very professional and warm. Keep up the great job.

  •  
Mr. show details Mr.
by Francis D. Glover on Aug 29th, 2016

In my non-medical opinion Dr. Sabates is the best heart doctor.

Jul 25th, 2016

The staff was Fantastic, The day I went the Medical Assistant who assisted me was Professional, Courteous and friendly. The P.A was professional, courteous and non judgmental. The physician was professional and courteous. For such a large practice office it was a pleasant experience. I would definitely recommend.

  •  
Very happy show details Very happy
by Tom on May 22nd, 2016

Dr Sabates explains everything completely and makes sure you understand and answers all questions you may have. He is sincere and careing and I trust him 100%.

Mar 6th, 2016

Professional, knowledgeable and friendly

  •  
surgery or stent? show details surgery or stent?
by Jose H. on May 3rd, 2015

My father and other members of my family are patients of Dr. Sabates. Dr. Sabates is a wonderful doctor and very warm and caring person. 2 years back he placed stent in my father's heart. IT went very well and he was home in 3 days. His chest problems came back recently and he was admitted to Aventura Hospital. They did all testing and said that the blockage came back and there are more and now there is no option to improve veins in his heart. Surgeon said that he should had surgery 2 years ago, not stent because he had many blockages. Dad is doing OK. We believe Dr. Sabates, but my questions is - why did all doctors not talk then and decide together what should be done?

May 31st, 2012

Dr. Sabates is a fabulous doctor. He is very thorough and very caring. He's a great diagnostian. He spends as much time as you need and really listens to what you have to say. My whole family sees him and we feel like he cares about us as if he were part of the family.His staff is accommodating and polite. That's a rarity in medical offices today.

Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
He probably saved my life show details He probably saved my life
Aug 7th, 2011

he's early detection of my cardio problems probably saved my life, thank you Dr. Sabates.

by Anonymous on Feb 2nd, 2009

A warm and caring individual as well as an excellent diagnostic physician. He has saved lives in my family including me countless times.