Dr. Eduardo Sabates MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.2)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    80%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Wait Time 20 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 28th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
exceptional service from the time of arrival.all tests were done by a staff that was friendly, and well trained for their activities.the visit withy dr. sabates was e4xcellent he listened and was very thorough in his explanations.his asst. pa cindy was very proffesional. i cannot be any more satisfied .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 30th, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
The most professional cardiologist I've seen.Took time to speak with me, not just see me. Wanted to know my story, and how I was truly feeling. I office staff needs some revamping. Sometimes it takes forever to get a person on the line without being put off.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 30th, 2016
Gratitude
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Sabates is awesome. I thank God for his competence, good heart and exceptional medical expertise. His staff is also very professional and warm. Keep up the great job.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 29th, 2016
Mr.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
In my non-medical opinion Dr. Sabates is the best heart doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff was Fantastic, The day I went the Medical Assistant who assisted me was Professional, Courteous and friendly. The P.A was professional, courteous and non judgmental. The physician was professional and courteous. For such a large practice office it was a pleasant experience. I would definitely recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2016
Very happy
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Sabates explains everything completely and makes sure you understand and answers all questions you may have. He is sincere and careing and I trust him 100%.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2016
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Professional, knowledgeable and friendly
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2015
surgery or stent?
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My father and other members of my family are patients of Dr. Sabates. Dr. Sabates is a wonderful doctor and very warm and caring person. 2 years back he placed stent in my father's heart. IT went very well and he was home in 3 days. His chest problems came back recently and he was admitted to Aventura Hospital. They did all testing and said that the blockage came back and there are more and now there is no option to improve veins in his heart. Surgeon said that he should had surgery 2 years ago, not stent because he had many blockages. Dad is doing OK. We believe Dr. Sabates, but my questions is - why did all doctors not talk then and decide together what should be done?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sabates is a fabulous doctor. He is very thorough and very caring. He's a great diagnostian. He spends as much time as you need and really listens to what you have to say. My whole family sees him and we feel like he cares about us as if he were part of the family.His staff is accommodating and polite. That's a rarity in medical offices today.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2011
He probably saved my life
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he's early detection of my cardio problems probably saved my life, thank you Dr. Sabates.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
A warm and caring individual as well as an excellent diagnostic physician. He has saved lives in my family including me countless times.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Eduardo Sabates, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Coral Springs, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Marlon Labi

36 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Craig Hostig

31 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Gary Garfield

4.6 of 5