ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eduardo Sabates Is this you?
  • 22
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eduardo Sabates?


28 Ratings with 13 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2017

Dr Sabates save my life with the cath he did gave me extra years to spend with my family. Thank you

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2017

Explains all concerns.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2016

exceptional service from the time of arrival.all tests were done by a staff that was friendly, and well trained for their activities.the visit withy dr. sabates was e4xcellent he listened and was very thorough in his explanations.his asst. pa cindy was very proffesional. i cannot be any more satisfied .

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2016

The most professional cardiologist I've seen.Took time to speak with me, not just see me. Wanted to know my story, and how I was truly feeling. I office staff needs some revamping. Sometimes it takes forever to get a person on the line without being put off.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2016

Gratitude

Dr Sabates is awesome. I thank God for his competence, good heart and exceptional medical expertise. His staff is also very professional and warm. Keep up the great job.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2016

Mr.

In my non-medical opinion Dr. Sabates is the best heart doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2016

The staff was Fantastic, The day I went the Medical Assistant who assisted me was Professional, Courteous and friendly. The P.A was professional, courteous and non judgmental. The physician was professional and courteous. For such a large practice office it was a pleasant experience. I would definitely recommend.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2016

Very happy

Dr Sabates explains everything completely and makes sure you understand and answers all questions you may have. He is sincere and careing and I trust him 100%.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2016

Professional, knowledgeable and friendly

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2015

surgery or stent?

My father and other members of my family are patients of Dr. Sabates. Dr. Sabates is a wonderful doctor and very warm and caring person. 2 years back he placed stent in my father's heart. IT went very well and he was home in 3 days. His chest problems came back recently and he was admitted to Aventura Hospital. They did all testing and said that the blockage came back and there are more and now there is no option to improve veins in his heart. Surgeon said that he should had surgery 2 years ago, not stent because he had many blockages. Dad is doing OK. We believe Dr. Sabates, but my questions is - why did all doctors not talk then and decide together what should be done?

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2012

Dr. Sabates is a fabulous doctor. He is very thorough and very caring. He's a great diagnostian. He spends as much time as you need and really listens to what you have to say. My whole family sees him and we feel like he cares about us as if he were part of the family.His staff is accommodating and polite. That's a rarity in medical offices today.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2011

He probably saved my life

he's early detection of my cardio problems probably saved my life, thank you Dr. Sabates.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eduardo Sabates is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pompano Beach, FL.

  • Dr. Jose Soler

    Dr. Jose Soler

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Pompano Beach, FL 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (25)
    31
  • Dr. Gary Garfield

    Dr. Gary Garfield

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Margate, FL 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (36)
    47
  • Dr. Juan Loy

    Internal Medicine

    Pompano Beach, FL 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (29)
    32