Dr. Elaheh Etedali DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Carlsbad, CA

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    80%
  • Great
    15%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Wait Time 13.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Etedali is an amazing doctor! The type of attention and care she offers her patients are non-existent now-a-day. I recommend her to all of my friends and family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2013
Best doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Etedali is extremely caring and thorough. She follows up with referrals, lab results and even called to see how I was feeling after an emergency visit. The location is fabulous, the office is gorgeous. I could not ask for a better doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2013
Excellent
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Etedali is excellent. She and Dr. Ajir bought the practice of my previous doctor who retired. I have been 100% satisfied with my visits to the office. It is nice to have confidence in my physician and to know there is somebody who will listen and competently diagnose and treat my body as it ages. When appropriate, she has referred me to specialists and I have not been disappointed with them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 10th, 2012
Caring doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is the doctor you are looking for to take care of you and your family. Great office/clean/on-time.A+++
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2011
So liked this doctor....She was an A+ in my book.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Unfortunately, had to move to another state because of my husbands job. She tells it like it is, gives you time to voice your own opinion, and runs all the necessary tests. Really makes you feel like you are properly being taken care of in this day and age with doctors. Need to keep up with her staff though. Don't know if they're just too busy, they don't seem follow through with messages or lab results that you are waiting for. On a positive note, they are nice people.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2011
Top Notch Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Etedali found a suspicious mass sent me for further testing and caught my cancer in it's early stages. Recommended wonderful Dr's for the surgery and has done a fantastic job in keeping me in tip top shape. She listens intently to my concerns and then makes sure I understand her thoughts and reasons for health suggestions. I highly recommend her and have to several people who have come away with the same impressions that I have. A Doctor in todays busy world that takes the time to listenfollow up and care :o)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2010
Best doctor I have ever had
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Etedali is very caring. She explains things thoroughly and I always feel comfortable visiting her. She always gets tests done "just to be sure". She follows up, and if in doubt - she orders a test. Great doctor!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2009
This doctor takes the time to be thorough
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor takes the time to listen to the patients point of views. I am a new patient with this doctor, and I was quite happy with her bedside manner. She listens and is quite thorough. I was not as happy with her staff. The follow-up with the staff was not a good experience. Had to call in a few times, and they still did not follow thru with sending my test results to a specialist when they said they had. Doctor was great, staff is questionable.

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 1st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Elaheh Etedali, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Carlsbad, CA.