The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Elham Jafarimojarrad Is this you?
  • 14
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Easy Appointments
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Wait Time
15.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elham Jafarimojarrad?


22 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2017

Dr. Elham Jaaffari is an amazing dermatologist! She is not only friendly but gives you the upmost care. She has terrific bedside manner and is very thorough with any procedures she will be performing recognizing your concerns. I am very thankful for having such a good experience Great doctor and excellent, All the staff members I encountered were very pleasant and helpful. Everything clean and huge free parking.

Easy Appointment
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2016

Very cold MD. Came in room never Smiled. 2 weeks after $400 dysport injection no results. Do not waste your money. Find a better qualified Doctor.!!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2015

Dr. Gives the impression she was enjoys seeing patients in pain, EMG ,NCV test.

Be very careful whom you choose to do these tests, especially the EMG. The Dr. Only Cares about the money from the insurance company, WellComp and HealthPoint, NOT YOUR PAIN you'll have to endure.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2014

I have been to Dr. Jafari's own office in Irvine and have been very pleased with my experience so far. Her office is very nice and the staff are very helpful. She is very nice and attentive and I can only say positive things about her!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2013

Thank you for putting an end to my headache!

Dr Jafari is a great doctor who was trained in UCLA. She is very kind and she listens carefully, and she managed to helped me with the headache that I had for years and no other doctor could completely control. Her work wasn't short of a miracle!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2013

Such a sweet and lovely doctor!

I have been a patient of Dr. J and she is phenomenal!! I haven't seen a doctor so sweet and caring for her patients, and by the way, my headaches are almost gone thanks to her treatments. Highly recommended.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 26th, 2012

Retired Nurse

I went to Dr. Elham Jafarimojarrad, MD for an EMG. This can be a very painful test. In all the years I have worked with Doctors, Dr Jafarimojarred has the absolutely worse bedside manner. It made a very painful experience feel like torture. I am quite convinced she actually enjoyed inflicting pain. I have never left a doctors office in tears from pain until my appoint with her. I would never go back to her or recommend her for any treatment. If you need an EMG go to Dr Fred Batkin. I have this test done by him with very little pain and a huge amount of empathy.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2017

1.0 Rating

September 6th, 2017

1.0 Rating

September 6th, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Elham Jafarimojarrad is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Corona, CA.

  • Saeed Nick

    Neurology

    Corona, CA 0 mi

    9
  • Dr. Purshotam Kataria

    Psychiatry, Neurology, Child Psychiatry

    Corona, CA 0.97 mi

    3.6
    (48)
    37
  • Dr. Theresa Moon

    Psychiatry

    Corona, CA 1.14 mi

    3.6
    (9)
    36