Dr. Elia Fanous MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Irving, TX

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 185 patient ratings
  • 124 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (-0.4)

185 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    90%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    1%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 15.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Met Dr. Fanous at Baylor and instantly felt like I could trust him. He is very informative and makes you feel comfotable enough to ask anything. Id definitely come back and get him as my doctor again. -Yamilex Jimenez
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctor was great . He has good interpersonal skills and very patient with questions
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 15th, 2016
Great Staff and Facility
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Like to start out with what great staff they have. Very helpful and our able to schedule with what works you. Along with two locations to satisfy my needs. Dr. Fanous is great is a Dr. That does vbac procedures. Very informative of things that are to come our way. The only down fall of these visits is the wait. But everything else is great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
You are so cool Dr. always have an answer for my questions thanks!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2016
Great Doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fanous was great!!!!!!! Answered all my questions
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2016
MacArthur OB/GYN
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fanous and MacArthur OB/GYN are wonderful to go and see. Any time I have problems they are quick to help. Staff is courteous and friendly. Office is always clean and tidy and there is hardly no wait time. I would recommend this office and Dr. Fanous to everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fanous is very laid back and always ready to answer questions. He indeed makes the process sound like a piece of cake and makes me more confident as a future to be mom. He answers all questions and fun to talk to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr. Fanous, he's funny, professional and caring. His team/assistants are very polite, and great at what they do.

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love Dr. FANOUS! He's very professional, great personality, funny and could ask him anything. Always has a smile on his face and makes me feel relaxed instead of anxious. I always recommend Fanous when it comes to Dr's of the OB.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 17th, 2015
great doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I like this obgyn because there always on task and ant such along wait
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 7th, 2015
I recommend Dr. Fanous
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fanous is very knowledgeable. He is proactive when it comes to making sure my baby and I are receiving the best possible care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 17th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
HE A AWESOME DOCTOR AND HE BEEN MY DOCTOR FOR YEARS I RECOMMEND HIM FOR YOUR PREGNANCY HE IS AWESOME!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Elia Fanous, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Irving, TX.