ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ellen Sher Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ellen Sher?

Ratings and Reviews

27 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 27 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2016

What a caring allergist!

The staff is kind n knowledgeable! Once you walk theu the door you are in good hands! In fact very capable, knowledgeable hands!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2016

Best by far!

No one could help me get rid of my hives. But Dr. Sher found a way. I am so happy!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2016

great dr, been with dr. sher for years, no other dr. could control my asthma.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 29th, 2016

I literally don't know how anyone goes to this doctor. She has no bedside manner and incredibly rude to her patients.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2011

I have been apatient of Dr. Sher's for several years. She is by far the best allergist I have seen I have ever seen.I have seen allergists for more than 50 years.She is well worth the wait to see.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2009

Phenomenal Alergist

My daughter and I have been going to Dr Sher for over 15 years. She's a tremendous doctor, and her staff is top notch. I highly recommend her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2009

I have been seeing allerists for 57 years. No allergist has helped me as much as Dr. Sher. Over the years many allergists would not know how to treat my allergy/asthma problems. I know I am a difficult patient to take care of but Dr. Sher and her staff always give me the best possible care and never say I don't know what to do for you . If you are the type of patient who is considered " difficult " the only allergist to see is Dr. Sher

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2009

DR. Sher is thes best allergist I have ever been treated by. Whenever I have a Problem related to my asthma or allergies she always has a way to resolve the problem .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2008

best doc

Dr Sher is THE BEST!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

July 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ellen Sher is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ocean, NJ.

  • Dr. Jacqueline Ross

    Dr. Jacqueline Ross

    Allergy and Immunology

    Ocean, NJ 0 mi

    10
  • Dr. Gary Gross

    Dr. Gary Gross

    Allergy and Immunology, Pediatrics

    Ocean, NJ 0 mi

    4.2
    (13)
    36
  • Dr. Katherine Szema

    Dr. Katherine Szema

    Allergy and Immunology, Pediatrics

    Shrewsbury, NJ 3.63 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    21