Dr. Ellen Sher MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 9 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.3 (-0.2)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    71%
  • Satisfied
    19%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Wait Time 20 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2016
What a caring allergist!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff is kind n knowledgeable! Once you walk theu the door you are in good hands! In fact very capable, knowledgeable hands!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 1st, 2016
Best by far!
No one could help me get rid of my hives. But Dr. Sher found a way. I am so happy!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great dr, been with dr. sher for years, no other dr. could control my asthma.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 28th, 2016
I literally don't know how anyone goes to this doctor. She has no bedside manner and incredibly rude to her patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2011
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been apatient of Dr. Sher's for several years. She is by far the best allergist I have seen I have ever seen.I have seen allergists for more than 50 years.She is well worth the wait to see.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2009
Phenomenal Alergist
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
My daughter and I have been going to Dr Sher for over 15 years. She's a tremendous doctor, and her staff is top notch. I highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
I have been seeing allerists for 57 years. No allergist has helped me as much as Dr. Sher. Over the years many allergists would not know how to treat my allergy/asthma problems. I know I am a difficult patient to take care of but Dr. Sher and her staff always give me the best possible care and never say I don't know what to do for you . If you are the type of patient who is considered " difficult " the only allergist to see is Dr. Sher
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
DR. Sher is thes best allergist I have ever been treated by. Whenever I have a Problem related to my asthma or allergies she always has a way to resolve the problem .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2008
best doc
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr Sher is THE BEST!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ellen Sher, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Middletown, NJ.

Doctor

Dr. Gary Gross

36 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Andrew Hirsch

29 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Stacey Galowitz

7 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor