ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eric Black Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eric Black?

Ratings and Reviews

30 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    27
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    27
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Showing 30 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2017

Love this guy!

Not only is he easy on the eyes, but fixed my tennis elbow to the point where I have no pain when I play.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2017

Excellent surgeon, great bedside manner, would absolutely recommend for shoulder surgery.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2017

I can't say enough good things about Dr. Black. Besides being a great surgeon, he is kind and very easy to talk with about your concerns. He spends time, shows you the surgery on his computer. I had multiple injuries and he did a great job.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2017

" First, Do no Harm" Doctor

I am very fortunate that my fractured with dislocation elbow was treated by Dr. Eric Black. He is a true "primum non nocere" Doctor. His conservative approach and recommendations for the type and duration of PT resulted in the complete recovery of my elbow without a loss of mobility. and without a need for a complex surgery. In six months I 've regained 98% of flexibility and 100% of extension of the elbow. Would recommend to any one full-hardheartedly.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2016

Fantastic

Dr Black is the most kind, approachable yet intelligent surgeon I have ever had the pleasure of meeting. He is a true gem, and I am so happy to have found him as my surgeon.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2015

Dr. Black replaced my shoulder, and it is doing extremely well. I'm back to golf and swimming! I couldn't be happier!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2015

superb!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 31st, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2017

Easy Appointment
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eric Black is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Berkeley Heights, NJ.

  • Dr. Genghis Niver

    Dr. Genghis Niver

    Surgery of the Hand, Orthopedic Surgery

    Berkeley Heights, NJ 0 mi

    9
  • Dr. Ilya Kupershtein

    Dr. Ilya Kupershtein

    Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Berkeley Heights, NJ 0 mi

    4.8
    (136)
    9
  • Dr. Matthew Garberina

    Dr. Matthew Garberina

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Berkeley Heights, NJ 0 mi

    4.2
    (56)
    15