ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Erik Perkins Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.6
  • 11
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Erik Perkins?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 31st, 2016

I would recommend Dr. Perkins to my family and friends. He was very approachable, went over my medical needs with me and answered my questions. He was also very approachable and caring, which is very rare these days!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good Doc

Posted on June 2nd, 2016

Dr. Perkins is very nice doctor...which seems to be getting rarer and rarer. :-P He listens to you and spends time with you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Nurologist

Posted on July 22nd, 2013

Dr. Perkins is always on time. Takes time to listen to me and is great at helping me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 29th, 2012

I have been a patient of Dr. Perkins for over two years. I have complete confidence in his professional judgment and I trust and rely on him for my health care decisions.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

marie

Posted on May 13th, 2012

Dr. Perkins very professional yet down to business. He does not mince words with what one should expect re tests, or the disease process. He was quick to refer to me to another specialty for a consult so that we can hopefully get to the real problem and deal with it, (whatever that may mean.)

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 19th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 19th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 19th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on January 3rd, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on December 30th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on December 4th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Erik Perkins is similar to the following 3 Doctors near La Mesa, CA.