The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Erika Reynolds Is this you?
  • 8
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Erika Reynolds?


11 Ratings with 4 Comments

4.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2017

One of the best doctors I've ever had. Extremely caring and knowledgeable in her area of expertise. Will go the extra mile for her patients, which caused me to have a deep respect for her. She possesses a strong set of ethics.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2009

She's great!

Dr. Reynolds is the best Psychiatrist I have seen. She truly cares about her patients, does not attempt to misdiagnose them, thinks practically, but critically, and is very up to date in her field. In regards to the previous review, Dr. Reynolds does set clear boundaries with her patients (such as appointment times). Overall, I trust her and will continue to see her for my mental health. (Her quirky hats make me smile too!)

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

December 31st, 2008

Dr Erika Retnolds

Dr Reynolds is incredibly smart and informative. However, she does expect her patients to follow the path she sets out for them. A lack of cooperation on the patients part isnt taken lightly

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2008

Doctor Reynolds is simply the best doctor I have ever had. This is even more evident now that she is in private practice. She has a very sharp mind as well as a caring attitude. She has earned my full trust.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2014

2.3 Rating

October 25th, 2009

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Erika Reynolds is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Del Mar, CA.

  • Dr. Elizabeth Hudler

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Del Mar, CA 0 mi

    4.0
    (10)
    19
  • Dr. Rustin Berlow

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Del Mar, CA 0.05 mi

    3.8
    (56)
    24
  • Dr. Jane Mertens

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Del Mar, CA 0.17 mi

    4.6
    (5)
    31