Dr. Eugene Hunt MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Dallas, TX

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (-1.0)

25 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    92%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Wait Time 9.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2016
Best doctor ever
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He has been my doctor for 25 plus years .... He is the best; Very thorough, friendly and has a wonderful staff. Even when it is not gynecological issues, he is great to help getting me to the right specialist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2013
Best doctor ever
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr Hunt is the best doctor. He spends time with you and if you have any concerns he will talk with you even bring you in to reassure you everything is ok. He delivered me and now my own child. He made me feel like I was his daughter. Exceptional care!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 27th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I met Dr. Hunt in Emergency at Presby Dallas. My first son was 4 months premature. He took him to the ICU and he lived 1 month. My second son was born 2 months premature. Dr.Hunt worked with me to keep my pregnancy as long as possible. My daughter was born at 40 weeks. They are 21 and 18 now thanks to Dr. Hunt. Now my daughter goes to him and she loves him too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Hunt 27 years. He delivered both my children and performed my hysterectomy. Doctors don't get any better than this. He is thorough, caring, and skilled. I work in a hospital and am quite particular when choosing a doctor. His staff is equally caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2011
No other OBGYN can compare!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Hunt is the absolute best OBGYN I have ever seen. His time, patience and great attention to detail are among his many strengths. I only wish we had not moved out of Dallas! :(
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2010
The Very Best!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hunt is a skilled and experienced OB GYN and a great person as well. His bedside manners are second to none. I've been going to him since 1984 and my now my daughters go to him! What can I say? He is as good as can possibly be. I can't think of one negative about him OR his staff. They are all fantastic!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 29th, 2009
Best there is!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I only have wonderful things to say about Dr. Hunt and his staff. I have been a patient of his for over 10 years and have never once left his office feeling like I had not received the best care possible. He is not only a great doctor, but also a caring person. He makes you feel as if you and your family are his number one concern. Both of my precious children were delivered by Dr. Hunt and both of my experiences were wonderful! I would recommend him to anyone!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2008
cream of the cream
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hunt's first concern is for the patient. He is professional, respectful toward women, fun and positive. He is a skilled physician and wise in his judgments. He has been my OB/GYN doctor for over 24 years and I would recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 4th, 2016

5.0 of 5
December 4th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 6th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Eugene Hunt, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.