inactive

Dr. Faraidoon Golyan DO Patient Reviews

  • Cardiovascular Disease Great Neck, NY

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 35 patient ratings
  • 13 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.1)

35 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    63%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    20%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 24 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2016
fortunate patient
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
fantastic and very caring physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
February 16th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Mother is always present in office, has untrained friends doing minor but important treatments,like keg bps exec.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 21st, 2015
the best
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
fantastic physician surgeon and great human being.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
May 16th, 2015
Arrogant
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's a good doctor , but his arrogance and rude manner prevents me from going to visit him. He arrives late and he expects that his lateness should be accepted and tolerated. The moment he comes in, he wants to leave rapidly. He fights with his brothers alot to the point he forgets that he has a patient in his office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2015
patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Daniel is simply the best doctor has ever treated me and my family. He is very humble,smart and great surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2013
DAUGHTER
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
FANTASTIC PHYSICIAN
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2012
happy family
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr daniel golyan is very proffessional and caring with an excellent knowledge.he did a cardiac ablation on my mother and also he implanted a deffibrilator on my dad who was sufferring from heart failure.both my parents are doing great at age of 82 and 87 and owe that to his expertise.He is loved by all his peers in the hospital and operating and his patients they all love and respect him.

5.0 of 5
August 28th, 2011
joan
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr d golyan was recommended to me by family friends for my dad who has bad heart disease and heart failure for the last few years he is been hospitalized every few weeks.eventhoug eas a little difficult to make an appointment with him but definately worth the wait.he is friendly very proffesional and amazing knowledege.is been more than one year that my father has not seen a hospital bed.thank god there is doctor like him in the world god bless him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2011
patient
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i had an arryhmia for many years and i saw several cardiologist in Boston, nyc,and california.he recommended me to have an ablation.after he explained the procedure to me and my wife very proffesionally,we decided to have it done.i had the procedure about a year ago,and i have not had any further arrythmia on no medication.he is an expert,proffessional,and i recommend him to any cardiac and pt with heart rythm abnormality.

5.0 of 5
January 24th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent physician
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2010
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Saved my wife's life in 2001 and a number of times since.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2010
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent caring and knowlegeable physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Faraidoon Golyan, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Great Neck, NY.