ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Faraidoon Golyan Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

35 Ratings with 13 Comments

  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 35 Ratings with 13 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2016

fortunate patient

fantastic and very caring physician.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

February 16th, 2016

Mother is always present in office, has untrained friends doing minor but important treatments,like keg bps exec.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2015

the best

fantastic physician surgeon and great human being.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

May 16th, 2015

Arrogant

He's a good doctor , but his arrogance and rude manner prevents me from going to visit him. He arrives late and he expects that his lateness should be accepted and tolerated. The moment he comes in, he wants to leave rapidly. He fights with his brothers alot to the point he forgets that he has a patient in his office.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2015

patient

Dr Daniel is simply the best doctor has ever treated me and my family. He is very humble,smart and great surgeon.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2013

DAUGHTER

FANTASTIC PHYSICIAN

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2012

happy family

dr daniel golyan is very proffessional and caring with an excellent knowledge.he did a cardiac ablation on my mother and also he implanted a deffibrilator on my dad who was sufferring from heart failure.both my parents are doing great at age of 82 and 87 and owe that to his expertise.He is loved by all his peers in the hospital and operating and his patients they all love and respect him.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2011

joan

dr d golyan was recommended to me by family friends for my dad who has bad heart disease and heart failure for the last few years he is been hospitalized every few weeks.eventhoug eas a little difficult to make an appointment with him but definately worth the wait.he is friendly very proffesional and amazing knowledege.is been more than one year that my father has not seen a hospital bed.thank god there is doctor like him in the world god bless him

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2011

patient

i had an arryhmia for many years and i saw several cardiologist in Boston, nyc,and california.he recommended me to have an ablation.after he explained the procedure to me and my wife very proffesionally,we decided to have it done.i had the procedure about a year ago,and i have not had any further arrythmia on no medication.he is an expert,proffessional,and i recommend him to any cardiac and pt with heart rythm abnormality.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2011

excellent physician

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2010

Saved my wife's life in 2001 and a number of times since.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2010

excellent caring and knowlegeable physician.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Faraidoon Golyan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Great Neck, NY.

  • Dr. Adina Pascaru

    Dr. Adina Pascaru

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Great Neck, NY 0 mi

    4.6
    (36)
    50
  • Dr. Nir Somekh

    Dr. Nir Somekh

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Great Neck, NY 0 mi

    4.5
    (35)
    9
  • Dr. Mitchell Robbins

    Dr. Mitchell Robbins

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Great Neck, NY 0 mi

    3.7
    (9)
    41