Dr. Fredric Haberman DO Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Ridgewood, NJ

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 114 patient ratings
  • 69 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.6)

115 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    75%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    1%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    16%
  • Wait Time 14.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2017
Amazing doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
He is a good and well manner doctor. He helped me a lot with my acne when it was really bad. He provided me with a routine and the medicines I needed to clear up my face. Presently, my face is better than it is before, way better. He suggest treatments to make my skin better and they work. I am very grateful for him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2017
What a great dermatologist--Ilook so young
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to Dr Haberman because all of my friends and customers have been bragging for years about their dermatologist and How good he is at aesthetic procedures and aging skin problems. He gave me botox, fraxel and chemical peels and fillers over a period of several months and did great job He is truly an outstanding person and procedural dermatologist I am so excited and happy. He has a very light and gentle touch His office runs very well and I love his staff.they are all very helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2017
Wonderful Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr Haberman is great. He takes his time and explains your issues in detail. His Staff is very kind and helpful. They treat you like a person not a number!l My results have exceeded my expectations. I will continue to see Dr Haberman and highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2017
Amazing doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
He is a good and well manner doctor. He helped me a lot with my acne when it was really bad. He provided me with a routine and the medicines I needed to clear up my face. Presently, my face is better than it is before, way better. He suggest treatments to make my skin better and they work. I am very grateful for him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2017
The best Dermatologist in NJ
Wait time
5 minutes
After 10 years visiting with Dr Haberman and his wonderful team for Hydra facials, peels and Botox he has absolutely made time stand still for me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2017
Kind and caring people and easy visits
Wait time
5 minutes
Cares about each and every patient and they make every visit easy
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2017
Very comfortable atmosphere all around.
Wait time
5 minutes
The atmosphere is very nice and comforting. The staff is very kind and make the visit very nice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2017
Everything runs as can be here
Wait time
5 minutes
Thorough, efficient, very professional cares about his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had an excellent experience with this fantastic doctor/surgeon!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2017
Extremely knowledgeable
Wait time
5 minutes
With a fantastic experience !!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2017
Ecxellentes Resultados
Wait time
5 minutes
Mi experiencia en la officina de el Dr Haberman es buena. porque me ayudo a mejorar con mi problema de mi cicatrises del acne .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2017
Very good experience !!!!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Waiting time exceptional hardly ever waiting to see Dr. Haberman. Very knowledgeable in what he does have to say the greatest doctor ever!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Fredric Haberman, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Ridgewood, NJ.