Dr. Fredric Haberman DO Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.4
  • 71 patient ratings
  • 36 comments

Last 12 months:

3.9 (+ 0.5)

36 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    52%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    1%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    34%
  • Wait Time 27.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

2.0 of 5
October 11th, 2016
Long wait
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think Dr. H is very knowledgable & I like him as a physician but the wait time is way too long. The average wait time is at least 1 hour, sometimes he doesn't even walk in until 20 mins+ after the first appt is scheduled! There have been instances where he was involved in a conference call while the waiting room was FULL! I feel that he has no consideration of other peoples time & although he is good, I cannot recommend him unless he changes his ways which is doubtful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2016
Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Overall excellen Less than 10 min wait time Non rushed doctor He is very nice and thorough
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 15th, 2015
DON"T waste your time and especially your money!!!
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Don't waste your time or money going to this doctor. He is unprofessional, arrogant and thinks that he is the best around. He's not - I used to work for him and one of the reasons I left was due to the unprofessionalism with him and his staff (one who he was having an affair with). Just saying the truth and trying to prevent patients wasting their time and money!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2015
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
arrogant, rude and very disrespectful. Absolutely no consideration for patient feelings.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2015
AMAZING DOCTOR
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
What a great help he was for my terrible skin problems He tried very hard to help me and cares so much about helping
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2015
Outstanding dermatologist
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful dermatology experience Dr Haberman is a complete dermatologist He is multi-talented and excellent at diagnosis, treatment and all types of surgery including cosmetic and laser surgery
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2015
Dr Haberman is outstanding
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would choose Dr Haberman again and again He listens and he cares He is very helpful His staff is great He is very punctual He is very talented
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2015
Outstanding Dermatologist
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Have been using Dr Haberman for years He is so caring and warm Dr Haberman has helped me Nd my friends and family for years with medical and coati and surgical dermatology
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2015
The Only Dermatologist to go to--He is terrific
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Results I love him Outstanding experience Very caring and very interesting guy I have referred my parents, my two girlfriends and three cowerkers to him and they all love him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2015
Wonderful Fraxel Rresults
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Haberman was recommended by my dermatologist to do Fraxel laser on my face to help my acne scars and eliminate wrinkles I have had two procedures performed with very good results
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2015
Wow--great dermatologist!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Exceptional dermatologist And procedural skin doctor--surgeon He cleared my face and eliminated many scars and wrinkles Very nice docto and staff Very thorough and efficient
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 12th, 2015
A REALLY SPECIAL DERMATOLOGIST
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Haberman is my dermatologist for 20 years and has removed many skin cancers from my face and body He has performed two cosmetic procedures on my face with great results He is also great with fillers like Restylabe and Juvederm including giving Botox injections
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Fredric Haberman, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Ridgewood, NJ.

Doctor

Dr. Janine Miller

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Sharon Galvin

31 years experience

3.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jonathan Dosik

20 years experience

4.4 of 5