Dr. Fredric Haberman DO Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Ridgewood, NJ

Overall Rating

3.5
  • 82 patient ratings
  • 42 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (+ 0.8)

42 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    56%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    1%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    30%
  • Wait Time 24.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2017
Always a pleasant and satisfying experience!
Wait time
5 minutes
Professional, caring and thorough. Dr. Haberman 's intelligence and in depth knowledge and experience is always on display. His staff is professional, courteous and always helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2017
Amazing Dermatologist, Amazing Cosmetic/Anti-aging Experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Haberman and his staff are just wonderful. In the world of anti-aging, you won't find a better doctor. I travel over 50 miles to see him. He listens to all my concerns and then discusses the best course of action. I honestly did not think I would ever do fillers or botox. I would come for microdermabrasion and chemical peels...I would chat with the women in his waiting room and they were kind enough to share their experience with Dr. Haberman about fillers and botox. They looked amazing, I had to give it a try . Dr. Haberman is amazing, I come out looking so natural and feel great!!! I am so pleased that I found such a trusted doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2017
wonderful
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr Haberman and his staff are always professional and attentive to my every need! I had a surgical procedure on my upper eyebrow and you could not even tell, blended in with my other facial lines, i am very pleased with the results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2017
Dr Haberman was professional, knowledgeable and kind ! exceeds all expectations!
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr Fredric Haberman and his staff were very nice and welcoming. I always felt very comfortable and not rushed. He was able to answer all my questions. I would give Dr Haberman an excellent overall rating. I had a great experience which was incredibly efficient and very professional. Dr Haberman understood what my issues were! He took his time to work with me to achieve a great cosmetic result. One could not ask for a better doctor who is so down to earth . My results after several cosmetic procedures was beyond my expectations. He is a perfectionist , an artist , and a sculptor. He is an excellent cosmetic dermatologist who has wonderful bedside manner. He was very knowledgeable , polite, and very efficient. I highly recommend Dr Fredric Haberman for all of your medical dermatology needs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2017
Exceed my expectations.
Wait time
5 minutes
My experience with Dr Haberman was above my expectations. He took time explaining to about my condition, and the best treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2017
Excellent Dermatologist
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience with Dr Haberman was above my expectations. He took time explaining to about my condition, and the best treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
October 11th, 2016
Long wait
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think Dr. H is very knowledgable & I like him as a physician but the wait time is way too long. The average wait time is at least 1 hour, sometimes he doesn't even walk in until 20 mins+ after the first appt is scheduled! There have been instances where he was involved in a conference call while the waiting room was FULL! I feel that he has no consideration of other peoples time & although he is good, I cannot recommend him unless he changes his ways which is doubtful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2016
Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Overall excellen Less than 10 min wait time Non rushed doctor He is very nice and thorough
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 15th, 2015
DON"T waste your time and especially your money!!!
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Don't waste your time or money going to this doctor. He is unprofessional, arrogant and thinks that he is the best around. He's not - I used to work for him and one of the reasons I left was due to the unprofessionalism with him and his staff (one who he was having an affair with). Just saying the truth and trying to prevent patients wasting their time and money!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2015
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
arrogant, rude and very disrespectful. Absolutely no consideration for patient feelings.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2015
AMAZING DOCTOR
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
What a great help he was for my terrible skin problems He tried very hard to help me and cares so much about helping
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2015
Outstanding dermatologist
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful dermatology experience Dr Haberman is a complete dermatologist He is multi-talented and excellent at diagnosis, treatment and all types of surgery including cosmetic and laser surgery
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Fredric Haberman, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Ridgewood, NJ.