FREDRIC HABERMAN D.O., F.A.A.D Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Saddle Brook, NJ

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 216 patient ratings
  • 166 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.3)

216 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    86%
  • Great
    2%
  • Good
    1%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    9%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 9.4 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2017
Best doc around.
Wait time
5 minutes
Great doctor. Very nice and knows the field really well. I would never change doctors. Dr. Haberman is the man.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2017
Years of seeing Doctor H
Wait time
5 minutes
I have been seeing Doctor Haberman since i was 9months . I am now 27 yrs old and i come back anytime i run into a skin concern. Hes the best and very friendly staff .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2017
The visit was worth my time
Wait time
5 minutes
After waiting in the waiting area for about 5 to 8 minutes ,I saw Dr Haberman, a very kind. I asked many questions, which he kindly answer them all. As I explain my condition which i suffered for many , many years, he explain how can it be treated, how long approximately would it take to see the results as long as I follow the direction given. The medical Assistant Toni, was very helpful The front office staff was very friendly, and courteous, gave me a appointment for 2 weeks.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2017
Fabulous Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Fantastic knowledgeable personable that totally explains Dr. Haberman. Would not see any one else
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2017
Miracle Worker
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Haberman is in deed a miracle worker! He's the only person allowed to touch my face! The Best in New Jersey!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2017
very knowledgeable doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
knew the correct diagnosis instantly
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2017
happier with skin
Wait time
5 minutes
all the products created better skin for me over the year and i see a major difference after using these products.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2017
I have had a great experience with Dr. Haberman.
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Haberman is very knowledgeable and receptive to the needs of his patients. He takes the time to listen and does his very best to obtain optimal results so that patients leave his practice feeling good about themselves. I have been complimented by individuals around me about how my skin looks now. I have suffered from acne since adolescence, but his products have truly made a difference in my skin. Dr. Haberman uses a comprehensive approach and shows care with his patiennts.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2017
Knows what he's doing
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Haberman seems to know a lot about my problem and help me fix it
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2017
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
DR. Haberman has helped my acne through the years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2017
Knows what he's doing
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Haberman seems to know a lot about my problem and help me fix it
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2017
Knows what he's doing
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Haberman seems to know a lot about my problem and help me fix it
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

FREDRIC HABERMAN, D.O., F.A.A.D is similar to these 3 Doctors near Saddle Brook, NJ.