Dr. Garth Davis MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.9
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (-0.2)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    55%
  • Satisfied
    20%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    15%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 13.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

4.0 of 5
July 7th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very nice Doctor ! 5 Stars all the way
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Davis is a very kind doctor. He listens and cares for my health. Talked me through a procedure that i was concerned about with ease. Respectful!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 24th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love Dr. Davis! He spends so much way laity time, good sense of humor and goes out of his way to help...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 1st, 2013
Great diagnostion
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Up to date and very knowledge able. kind with good listening skills. accurate never wrong, cares about his patients, compassionate likes chocolate. He has 17 years of experience
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 10th, 2012
Great doctor, not so great attitude.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was a tad snappy. Other than that, i could tell he knew what he was talking about. Hes thorough and great at his job. I wish his social skills were a little bit better. I felt pre- judged before he even could get to know me. He chuckled a lot after i said things. Im sure its because im very naive when it comes to anything about medical. I will go back to see him again. Maybe next time he will be nicer?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2011
Retiree
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Davis has been very attentive, informative, and compassionate in his care for us in the last 10 months. He is never hurried during a consultation and never gives the impression he needs to rush us. His medical opinion and expertise so far have exceeded our expectations.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 7th, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
undoubtably one of the rudest doctors I have ever incountered. I don't know what i did or said that caused him to react towards me the way he did. IOD sent me a copy of his report from my office visit and I was chocked at the things he had written about me. I don't recommend this doctor to anyone who isn't in perfect health or weight. I can't believe he supposably taught patient/doctor communication at UCD. He doesn't have to worry about seeing me EVER again!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 7th, 2011
Folow up Paperwork
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
On the two occasions I visited his office they would not fill out the needed State Disability paperwork . They diagnosed my condition and recommended a surgeon but refused to stand behind their diagnosis.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2009
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Davis is the best Dr. I have met, he is kind, sincere, concerned, never rushes, listens to all your needs, a very brillant Dr., his heart is in the right place would very much like to know where he is currently at to keep him as my Dr..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2009
Most knowlegeable, caring MD in Ca.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best care I ever received. Correct diagnoses after 20 years and many other MD.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Garth Davis, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Vacaville, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Kulbir Bajwa

18 years experience

3.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Steven Ong

16 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Fred Parham

39 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor