Internists
12 years of experience

Accepting new patients
Northbay Center For Primary
421 Nut Tree Rd
Vacaville, CA 95687
707-624-7500
Locations and availability (1)

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
3.0
  • Currently 3 of 4 stars
Total Ratings

16

Total Reviews

9

Ratings
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  • Currently 3.3846153846154 of 4 stars
Promptness:
  • Currently 3.25 of 4 stars
Courteous Staff:
  • Currently 3.0769230769231 of 4 stars
Accurate Diagnosis:
  • Currently 3 of 4 stars
Bedside Manner:
  • Currently 2.9230769230769 of 4 stars
Spends Time with Me:
  • Currently 3 of 4 stars
Follows Up After Visit:
  • Currently 2.9230769230769 of 4 stars
Average Wait: 15 minutes
Some ratings provided by DrScore.
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Great diagnostion  |  show details
Oct 1st, 2013

Up to date and very knowledge able. kind with good listening skills. accurate never wrong, cares about his patients, compassionate likes chocolate. He has 17 years of experience

  • Currently 3 of 4 stars
 |  Great doctor, not so great attitude.  |  show details
Feb 10th, 2012

He was a tad snappy. Other than that, i could tell he knew what he was talking about. Hes thorough and great at his job. I wish his social skills were a little bit better. I felt pre- judged before he even could get to know me. He chuckled a lot after i said things. Im sure its because im very naive when it comes to anything about medical. I will go back to see him again. Maybe next time he will be nicer?

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Retiree  |  show details
May 27th, 2011

Dr. Davis has been very attentive, informative, and compassionate in his care for us in the last 10 months. He is never hurried during a consultation and never gives the impression he needs to rush us. His medical opinion and expertise so far have exceeded our expectations.

  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Mar 7th, 2011

undoubtably one of the rudest doctors I have ever incountered. I don't know what i did or said that caused him to react towards me the way he did. IOD sent me a copy of his report from my office visit and I was chocked at the things he had written about me. I don't recommend this doctor to anyone who isn't in perfect health or weight. I can't believe he supposably taught patient/doctor communication at UCD. He doesn't have to worry about seeing me EVER again!

  • Currently 2 of 4 stars
 |  Folow up Paperwork  |  show details
Mar 7th, 2011

On the two occasions I visited his office they would not fill out the needed State Disability paperwork . They diagnosed my condition and recommended a surgeon but refused to stand behind their diagnosis.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Apr 21st, 2010

So far everything has been ideal, my only concern is that my appointment was on the 16th and 5 days later when I tried logging in using my P.F.N. I wasn't entered into the system yet. Hmmm...

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
by Jacki Tadich on Oct 6th, 2009

Dr. Davis is the best Dr. I have met, he is kind, sincere, concerned, never rushes, listens to all your needs, a very brillant Dr., his heart is in the right place would very much like to know where he is currently at to keep him as my Dr..

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
by Susan Rack on Aug 26th, 2009

Best care I have ever had. Diagnosed several medical issues correctly the first time and started me on the path of care for each issue where other doctors before (in the same county clinic setting where Dr. Davis was at the time practicing) did virtually nothing. I remain incredibly blessed to have come into his care. He listens and gets things done. Not sure where he is practicing as of August 2009 and would like to know in order to express my gratitude and appreciation for his kind, thorough care.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Most knowlegeable, caring MD in Ca.  |  show details
by Juliet Zuma on Aug 17th, 2009

Best care I ever received. Correct diagnoses after 20 years and many other MD.