Dr. Gary Ciambotti MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Warren, NJ

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 45 patient ratings
  • 19 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.3)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    73%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    7%
  • Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Wait Time 8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would highly recommend the surgical center for colonoscopy/endoscopy procedures. It is extremely clean and well run. From the receptionist, nurses, techs and of course Dr Ciambotti my experience was excellent. I am a registered nurse for over 30 years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He has been excellent regarding professionalism and care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
EXCELLENT STAFF - VERY PROFESSIONAL - ENSURES THAT YOU ARE COMFORTABLE PRIOR TO YOUR PROCEDURE ! ! !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2015
Excellent practitioner; good bedside manner and very effective. The staff at Digestive Health Care in Hillsborough were exceptionally professional and caring and they all had a great bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've had two separate colonoscopies performed by Dr. Ciambotti 5 years apart and each time his office staff was extremely helpful regarding the preparation required and have had a good experience regarding the actual procedure and recovery. Dr. Ciambotti is very easy to talk with and everyone at the facility was very professional and caring. Thank you for making what could be a very unpleasant procedure - quite easy and comfortable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ciambotti and the staff at Digestive Health Care are Five Stars ! We have always been satisfied with the care provided. Highly recommend them !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Fantastic doctor and staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2015
Outstanding Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is a doctor you can trust. I would definitely recommend him. I have been going to him annually for GERD treatment for 8 years now. Very knowledgeable and knows what he is doing. He performed both a Endoscopy and Colonoscopy and both experiences were outstanding. The staff at his office is very professional. Highly recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2015
Don't be afraid of a colonoscopy
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Fantastic staff. Very caring and attentive. Overall experience was terrific. Could not find a better run facility.

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2015
Compassionate staff & doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My fear of needles is extreme and Dr. Ciambotti and his staff were most compassionate
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 15th, 2015
Good, but too rushed
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is very knowledgeable and friendly, but I felt like he was in a hurry and I never had the time to ask him questions that I wanted to ask. Even after I had a procedure, he just stopped by my bedside for about 10 seconds with results and was on his way.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Gary Ciambotti, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Warren, NJ.