ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gary Ciambotti Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gary Ciambotti?

Ratings and Reviews

45 Ratings with 19 Comments

  • Excellent
    33
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    33
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 45 Ratings with 19 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2016

I would highly recommend the surgical center for colonoscopy/endoscopy procedures. It is extremely clean and well run. From the receptionist, nurses, techs and of course Dr Ciambotti my experience was excellent. I am a registered nurse for over 30 years.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2016

Great doctor

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2016

He has been excellent regarding professionalism and care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2016

EXCELLENT STAFF - VERY PROFESSIONAL - ENSURES THAT YOU ARE COMFORTABLE PRIOR TO YOUR PROCEDURE ! ! !

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2015

Excellent practitioner; good bedside manner and very effective. The staff at Digestive Health Care in Hillsborough were exceptionally professional and caring and they all had a great bedside manner.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2015

I've had two separate colonoscopies performed by Dr. Ciambotti 5 years apart and each time his office staff was extremely helpful regarding the preparation required and have had a good experience regarding the actual procedure and recovery. Dr. Ciambotti is very easy to talk with and everyone at the facility was very professional and caring. Thank you for making what could be a very unpleasant procedure - quite easy and comfortable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2015

Dr. Ciambotti and the staff at Digestive Health Care are Five Stars ! We have always been satisfied with the care provided. Highly recommend them !

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2015

Fantastic doctor and staff

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2015

Outstanding Doctor

This is a doctor you can trust. I would definitely recommend him. I have been going to him annually for GERD treatment for 8 years now. Very knowledgeable and knows what he is doing. He performed both a Endoscopy and Colonoscopy and both experiences were outstanding. The staff at his office is very professional. Highly recommended.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2015

Don't be afraid of a colonoscopy

Fantastic staff. Very caring and attentive. Overall experience was terrific. Could not find a better run facility.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2015

Compassionate staff & doctor

My fear of needles is extreme and Dr. Ciambotti and his staff were most compassionate

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 15th, 2015

Good, but too rushed

He is very knowledgeable and friendly, but I felt like he was in a hurry and I never had the time to ask him questions that I wanted to ask. Even after I had a procedure, he just stopped by my bedside for about 10 seconds with results and was on his way.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gary Ciambotti is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hillsborough, NJ.

  • Dr. Alan Gingold

    Dr. Alan Gingold

    Gastroenterology

    Hillsborough, NJ 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (66)
    17
  • Dr. William Ruda

    Dr. William Ruda

    Anesthesiology, Pain Management, Internal Medicine

    Hillsborough, NJ 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (5)
    36
  • Dr. Claudia Barghash

    Dr. Claudia Barghash

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Hillsborough, NJ 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (34)
    12