ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gary Correnti Is this you?
  • 59
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gary Correnti?


69 Ratings with 46 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2017

This is been a long ongoing process the VA canceled my February consult for surgery and said I could get by with having physical therapy and doing exercises and Physical therapy I finally escaped the VA system and saw one doctor outside who said he could not guarantee me to 100 percent maybe only 60 percent and so he did not want to operate on my back. Dr. Correnti looked at my multiple MRIs and said He did not belive any legitimate surgeon could look at this and say you do not need surgery. I am sure he did not say anything quite that mean but that is what I heard. A short time later I had major back surgery, when I awoke later that day I had no pains of any kind in my left leg for the first time in many years. 12 days after surgery I walked into the office unassisted and had my many staples removed. To say Dr. Correnti is my Super HERO would be an understatement.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2017

Excellent care through entire procedure.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2017

Head trauma

Dr. Correnti was the Doctor on call when I had a head injury . I saw him the next day after a CT scan. He was very pleasant and professional . I saw him a month later for a follow up scan and visit. Nice man and Doctor.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 21st, 2017

Impressed by the Dr and his office

Unfortunately I had to select a different Dr, to do my surgery do to insurance issues.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2017

Pleasant,straight forward,.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2017

great staff d Doc Correnti does awesome surgery.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2017

very professional practice.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2017

Doctor Correnti was exceptional in providing me with information needed to put me at ease with the thoracic surgery I had. The healing process was fast and painless. The scar is barely visible. The staff is courteous, professional and easy to work with. Really no negatives at all with the whole process. Thank you for helping me through this process.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2017

My DR did the my back surgery 6 weeks ago and I am doing well. He was best DR I meat in health system. He us very busy but never busy for me and answer the all the questions. Thank you DOC.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2017

Dr Correnti did a fantastic procedure I have absolutely no pain.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2017

Dr. Correnti is absolutely fantastic, up front and to the point, I am very happy with the outcome of my surgery. He has helped me so much.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2017

WONDERFULL

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gary Correnti is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Myers, FL.

  • Dr. George Sypert

    Neurological Surgery

    Fort Myers, FL 0 mi

    4.7
    (3)
    46
  • Dr. Donald Moyer

    Dr. Donald Moyer

    Neurological Surgery

    Fort Myers, FL 0 mi

    4.7
    (110)
    31
  • Dr. Jaime Alvarez

    Dr. Jaime Alvarez

    Neurological Surgery

    Fort Myers, FL 0 mi

    4.6
    (40)
    24