ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. George Ayyad Is this you?
  • 20
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
47.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. George Ayyad?


26 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 30th, 2017

Unprofessional

Rude and unprofessional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2016

ms

Very caring and professional. An excellent Dr. I've referred many patients to him. Very respectful!! Waiting times are sometimes long but he is very thorough and listens to any medical conditions/problems you are facing. His staff is excellent. A great Dr with great staff!!!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2015

Excellent Doctor... will take time to examine his patients and explain everything

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2015

Been the family Dr for over a decade.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2014

He is a wonderful Doctor, but his wait time is ridiculous.

I totally adore this doctor. He has been our doctor for several years. If I got a sinus infection, I will go to a local medical center just not to have to way so long at this doctor. But major problems, I only see Dr. Ayyad. He is excellent, his bedside manner is great, caring wonderful person and a great doctor.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

August 31st, 2010

good

he is a good Dr, caring professionalism carteous. i will say he's ontop of his work and i will recommend him to anyone who wants internal medicine Dr.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2009

Great experienced professional, caring, very thorough doctor. But definitely feel he is over-extended these days.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. George Ayyad is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Staten Island, NY.

  • Dr Boyan Hadjiev

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine

    New York, NY

    4.7
    (55)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Charles Love

    Dr. Charles Love

    Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology, Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Staten Island, NY 0 mi

    3.4
    (5)
    34
  • Dr. Benjamin Kolloori

    Internal Medicine

    Staten Island, NY 0 mi

    2.5
    (10)
    44