Dr. George Poggioli Jr MD, PHD Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Englewood, CO

Overall Rating

5.0
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

14 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    100%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 8.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2017
Awesome Doctor!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have seen Dr. Poggioli twice now, and I cannot say enough good things about him. He is my favorite doctor. He takes time to explain what is going on, and has a tremendous bedside manner. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2016
Knowledgeable and helpful
Dr P is easy to talk to. He listens well and gives out good information.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Thorough, professional yet very warm and caring. I like him a lot.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I feel very comfortable with Dr. Poggioli. I have recommended him to several people.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 10th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
good I mlike him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2013
excellent doc
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great choice. I was seen on time and he actually answered my questions. Finally a dermatologist who actually looked at my skin!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 4th, 2012
A partner in personal healthcare
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Poggioli is my partner in healthcare. As a patient I look for physicians who work with me to understand my issues and concerns and come to conclusions and resolutions together. Dr. Poggioli is one of the few who provides an abundance of information and is willing to discuss to complete satisfaction. He cares! I would refer anyone to his care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2012
really knows his stuff
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. P is very good. He was able to diagnose my rare condition after years of others missing it b/c they didn't listen to me or believe my history. He really wanted to figure it out and I am so glad he did. I recommend him to everyone.

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2010
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Poggioli really listened to my reasons for visiting him and gave me all the possible options and explained what the process will be with each option. He called me back after my appointment as a follow up. He was very nice and courteous. I felt really comfortable with his treatment and how he takes care of his patients. He is very professional and an excellent doctor.Thank you Doc!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2009
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Poggioli took the time to explain my contition. I highly recommended him.

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
My first dermatologist in the Denver area was awful when compared to Dr. Poggioli. He and his staff were so courteous, and my appointment was so informative and helpful. I can't say enough good things.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2008
professional, thorough, efficent
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. P spent extra time with me instead of cramming a visit in 3 minutes like my former derm. He made sure all my questions were answered and didn't try to sell me any products.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. George Poggioli Jr, MD, PHD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Englewood, CO.