Dr. George Trim MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Forked River, NJ

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 48 patient ratings
  • 13 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    79%
  • Satisfied
    2%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 8.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been going to him for 10 years, he is very kind and caring. His office staff are professional and quick. I would definitely recommend him to others.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2016
Excellent Physician!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was very nervous about seeing a new OB/GYN but it was a very pleasant experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 10th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Been a patient of Dr Trim for many years he is a excellent Doctor makes you feel very confortable and easy to talk to. I would highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2015
Great well run office. On top of everything.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor I have ever had. I traveled from Georgia yearly to see him, until I recently moved back to NJ... I won't go to anyone else..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 15th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The Best!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2012
He is the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
From the very first office consult, Dr. Trim put me at ease. 2 kids and almost 13 years later I would NEVER see any other OBG. The absolute BEST!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 29th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love him, love him, love him, He is a wonderful doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been treating with Dr. Trim for over 20 years. He is simply the best! He has a great personality, listens to your concerns and gives great advice. I wish there were more doctors out there with his attitude. He is one of a kind.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good listener, attentive and professional - best bedside manner

5.0 of 5
November 12th, 2009
simply the best!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Trim is simply the best! He is so caring and attentive and LISTENS to me! His Forked River office is clean and beautiful and the staff is very professional! A++ to Dr. Trim!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. George Trim, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Forked River, NJ.