ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. George Trim Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. George Trim?

Ratings and Reviews

46 Ratings with 13 Comments

  • Excellent
    36
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    36
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 46 Ratings with 13 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2016

I've been going to him for 10 years, he is very kind and caring. His office staff are professional and quick. I would definitely recommend him to others.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2016

Excellent Physician!

Was very nervous about seeing a new OB/GYN but it was a very pleasant experience.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 11th, 2015

Been a patient of Dr Trim for many years he is a excellent Doctor makes you feel very confortable and easy to talk to. I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2015

Great well run office. On top of everything.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2015

Best doctor I have ever had. I traveled from Georgia yearly to see him, until I recently moved back to NJ... I won't go to anyone else..

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2012

The Best!!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2012

He is the best!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2012

From the very first office consult, Dr. Trim put me at ease. 2 kids and almost 13 years later I would NEVER see any other OBG. The absolute BEST!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 29th, 2012

Love him, love him, love him, He is a wonderful doctor!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2011

I have been treating with Dr. Trim for over 20 years. He is simply the best! He has a great personality, listens to your concerns and gives great advice. I wish there were more doctors out there with his attitude. He is one of a kind.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2011

Very good listener, attentive and professional - best bedside manner

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2009

simply the best!

Dr. Trim is simply the best! He is so caring and attentive and LISTENS to me! His Forked River office is clean and beautiful and the staff is very professional! A++ to Dr. Trim!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. George Trim is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Forked River, NJ.

  • Dr. Alma Dayanghirang

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, General Practice

    Forked River, NJ 0.16 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    17
  • Dr. Peter Vandeerlin

    Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Forked River, NJ 0.16 mi

    4.0
    (15)
    27
  • Dr. Lisa Vernon

    Dr. Lisa Vernon

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Forked River, NJ 0.16 mi

    3.9
    (26)
    15