Dr. Gregory Summers MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Arlington Heights, IL

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    83%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 12.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2015
Excellent!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He took care of my children for 14 years so far, including one special needs child. Dr. Summers always has time for us and listens. Also, he refers to very good specialists if he needs to. Excellent service, and excellent doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Summers is one of the best pediatricians I've ever dealt with. My toddler just loves his calm gentle manner and he is always very through and takes his time with us at each visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 12th, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Summers is very patient and kind to my children
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 25th, 2012
Best pediatrician
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love this practice. I drive over half and hour just to take my kids to them instead of a close one. We have been seeing Dr. Summers since we adopted our daughter 8 1/2 years ago. He has been amazing with her from normal sickness to a heart murmur to a bad trauma she had.Dr. Summers has also seen our son since birth when he was born premature 2 months. He and all his staff are patient and caring and we feel the best fit for our family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2010
Mother of 2
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Summers is an excellent doctor. He takes the time to make certain he understands our concerns before beginning his examination. He is patient, kind and considerate.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2009
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always professional and caring. His experience shows. Listens well. I have 4 children and have been to his office to many times to mention. Never a bad experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2016

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 16th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 8th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 10th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Gregory Summers, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Arlington Heights, IL.