ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gregory Summers Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gregory Summers?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gregory Summers?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2015

Excellent!

He took care of my children for 14 years so far, including one special needs child. Dr. Summers always has time for us and listens. Also, he refers to very good specialists if he needs to. Excellent service, and excellent doctor!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2015

Dr. Summers is one of the best pediatricians I've ever dealt with. My toddler just loves his calm gentle manner and he is always very through and takes his time with us at each visit.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2014

Dr. Summers is very patient and kind to my children

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2012

Best pediatrician

I love this practice. I drive over half and hour just to take my kids to them instead of a close one. We have been seeing Dr. Summers since we adopted our daughter 8 1/2 years ago. He has been amazing with her from normal sickness to a heart murmur to a bad trauma she had.Dr. Summers has also seen our son since birth when he was born premature 2 months. He and all his staff are patient and caring and we feel the best fit for our family.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2010

Mother of 2

Dr. Summers is an excellent doctor. He takes the time to make certain he understands our concerns before beginning his examination. He is patient, kind and considerate.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2009

Always professional and caring. His experience shows. Listens well. I have 4 children and have been to his office to many times to mention. Never a bad experience.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

April 8th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gregory Summers is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Arlington Heights, IL.

  • Dr. Alexandra Lambrou

    Dr. Alexandra Lambrou

    Pediatrics

    Arlington Heights, IL 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (19)
    35
  • Dr. Jennifer Kim

    Dr. Jennifer Kim

    Pediatric Allergy, Pediatrics, Allergy and Immunology

    Arlington Heights, IL 0.01 mi

    3.5
    (13)
    19
  • Dr. Sarah Rastogi

    Pediatrics

    Arlington Heights, IL 0.01 mi

    9