Family Physicians, Surgical Specialist
20 years of experience
Video profile
Accepting new patients
Physicians Associates
6090 Bird Rd
Miami, FL 33155
305-661-6336
Locations and availability (2)

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
3.0
  • Currently 3 of 4 stars
Total Ratings

16

Total Reviews

11

Ratings
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  • Currently 3.3571428571429 of 4 stars
Promptness:
  • Currently 3.2142857142857 of 4 stars
Courteous Staff:
  • Currently 3.2142857142857 of 4 stars
Accurate Diagnosis:
  • Currently 3.2142857142857 of 4 stars
Bedside Manner:
  • Currently 3.1428571428571 of 4 stars
Spends Time with Me:
  • Currently 3.0714285714286 of 4 stars
Follows Up After Visit:
  • Currently 3.1538461538462 of 4 stars
Average Wait: 16 minutes
  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Jul 19th, 2013

I was very disappointed with the lack of professionalism and rudeness. A person by the name of Damasa yelled at me for simply asking a question and treated me as if I was crazy. I then asked to speak to the office manager and surprisingly so, she transferred me to herself and said she was the office manager. I understand how Doctor’s offices can get busy however I do expect some level of professionalism based on first impression especially from an office manager.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Best Doctor  |  show details
Mar 12th, 2013

Very fast with a short wait. Wiling to listen and very helpful.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Oct 25th, 2012

Great and nice Doctor. He really cares about the patient.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  My first and last visit to this Dr.  |  show details
Sep 11th, 2012

More than 2 hours waiting for him. He was talking, and I was waiting inside the room. Talked without listen me, and everything was rush. He left me with another "Dr." to hear me... Ater that I was waqiting almost a week for a MRI order... This is the worst treatment I have received so far.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Sep 10th, 2012

wonderful and caring. very responsive.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Nov 7th, 2011

Wonderful Dr very nice and caring wonderful staff.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Aug 30th, 2011

He is a really good dr. He saw my husband with a really bad infection and everything worked really good with him. He told everything right and my husband got better. Thank you!

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Best Physician  |  show details
Aug 24th, 2011

He is the best physician that I ever had, people make comments without check in which Dr. Fox, there few including another Dr. Gregory Fox that use to work in miami, so please before you make any comments check first

  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  AVOID  |  show details
Jun 3rd, 2011

Rude Staff, Dr. Doesn't show up for work. Staff doesn't notify patience.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
May 2nd, 2011

My name is Maria Torres and for me he is the best. God bless you Doctor Fox. Thank you for being there every time that I need it you.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  Worst Bedside manners I Have Ever Seen  |  show details
Oct 8th, 2010

Dr. Fox fakes the physical and history. He does not exam patients, but he writes on his computer that he did. He is always in a rush, and I always get the sense that he is not even listening to me.