Dr. Gregory Wolf MD Patient Reviews

  • Adult Care Orange, CA

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

22 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    73%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    9%
  • Bad
    9%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 15.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2015
Dr. Wolf is an outstanding physician and genuine
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
For over 23 years, Dr. Wolf has been my primary physician. At my first visit, I learned he was a wellness doctor. I applauded the efforts of Dr. Wolf to be pro-active regarding my health. I still do. Dr. Wolf's "Transformational Medicine" is better put. Through these years, he's given excellent referrals, offered well- given advice, and readily admits when he isn't able to treat as well as seeing a specialist (rare.) He's as genuine a doctor as I have ever been treated by. Most importantly, he CARES. Kathy, his assistant, is so responsive as well as very knowledgeable and efficient in processing approvals and claims. Other staff are just as professional and caring. All have "can-do" attitudes, which I sincerely appreciate.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2015
The Best
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Easy to talk to. Compassionate, concerned.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 9th, 2014
I highly recommend this practice.
Wait time
10 minutes
Outstanding professional care by the doctor as well as his staff. Dr. Wolf has seen all of my family members with regards to various needs, concerns and ailments. The diagnoses have always been accurate as he takes the time necessary to fully understand the symptoms, condition and/or circumstance.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 19th, 2013
Manager
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
From the first phone call made, I have been very impressed with this office. The staff are there to help you and put you at ease. I can't remember the last time a doctor asked. How are you feeling today. A simple and yet effective tool, staff also asked how can I help you? That alone made me eager to know what could be done to help me. I will definitely be back
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2012
How medicine should be practiced
Wait time
15.0 minutes
I have had the distinct pleasure of calling Dr. Wolf not only my physician but also a dear friend. I originally met with him for hypertension which he assisted with by encouraging weight loss and exercise. I have been in medical sales for over a decade and have had the distinct pleasure of working with many wonderful physicians. I only mention this as a benchmark, Dr. Wolf has to be the most caring and compassionate man I have had the pleasure to meet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2012
Patient, Jim Pyne
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Wolf can be counted on to be aware of the latest of medical treatments. I can receive a medical solution to an issue from Dr Wolf then read about the same procedures being being tried by others months later.Dr Wolf is what all other physicians should strive to become
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Wolf is a great doctor and spends a lot of time with his patients therefore sometimes the wait can be lengthy but I think this is better than a doctor than doesn't answer any questions or care about you as a person. He's very caring and knowledgable!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Overall experience very good! Would recommend highly!

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm a fairly new patient and am pleased with Dr. Wolf's expertise. He listens, takes the time to explain things as well as defining a medical term that I'm no familiar with; is never in a hurry, continually asks if I have issues other than the one I went in for. My previous doctor would tell me to make an appointmnet for any another issues. He wouldn't discuss it because he had to get to the next patient. Appointments with Dr. Wolf are easy to book and wait time is very pleasantly short. Staff is wonderful...they know my name without looking at the chart.

1.0 of 5
October 25th, 2010
Run, don't walk...
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My first visit, I was left waiting in a room for close to 2 hours. That was my first clue that I should've just left! After signing up with his program, I was made to feel guilty, and accused of "lying" about my diet. He stereo-typed my diagnosis and would not consider anything else. It was very discouraging and demoralizing to be treated this way by a medical professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2010
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor, I feel confident with Dr. Wolf's expertise and ease of communication. Awesome guy!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 16th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Gregory Wolf, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Orange, CA.