Dr. Guadalupe Zamora MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Austin, TX

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    87%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 12.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2016
The "MAN"
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Dr. I ever had been my dr 20yrs, changed jobs new he was not on the new ins. list broke my heart, told Dr Z he still kept me and my family as patients, and for that I'm greatful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2016
Mother of 3
The nicest doctor you'll ever meet. He has a great bedside manner. You're definitely in good hands when you go here.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Zamora is always greeting me with a smile. His friendliness makes the whole experience much more comfortable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 1st, 2013
patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Zamora WAS MY DOCTOR FOR 23 YEARS,I THINK FOR G.P. WAS THE GREATEST DR. I EVER HAD .WOULD STILL BE WITH HIM BUT HE DROPED MY INSURANCE PLAN.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Zamora was my mother's physician, for several years. He has remained my doctor for years now. I have complete faith in his treatments. He is a very compassionate doctor, not rude, and will actually take time to talk to you and treat you like a human being.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 1st, 2012
Compassion is not lost in humanity
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Has been my familys primary care physician since birth (approximately 22 yrs). He is the kind of doctor I hope and strive to be someday. He is the epitamy of what a doctor should be and has grown to be my own and my familys foundation of trust
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2012
he is a well respected doctor
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i like Dr. Zamora for my Doctor he is patient and reliable and i trust him with my life i have had him as my Doctor for more than 10 yrs and he has no ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Superb physician with a caring bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Guadalupe Zamora, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Austin, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Belda Zamora

22 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jeanne Cook

30 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Horacio Agueros

22 years experience

3.3 of 5