ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Guadalupe Zamora Is this you?
  • 21
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Guadalupe Zamora?


24 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2016

The "MAN"

Best Dr. I ever had been my dr 20yrs, changed jobs new he was not on the new ins. list broke my heart, told Dr Z he still kept me and my family as patients, and for that I'm greatful

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2016

Mother of 3

The nicest doctor you'll ever meet. He has a great bedside manner. You're definitely in good hands when you go here.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2014

Dr. Zamora is always greeting me with a smile. His friendliness makes the whole experience much more comfortable.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2013

patient

Dr. Zamora WAS MY DOCTOR FOR 23 YEARS,I THINK FOR G.P. WAS THE GREATEST DR. I EVER HAD .WOULD STILL BE WITH HIM BUT HE DROPED MY INSURANCE PLAN.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2013

Dr. Zamora was my mother's physician, for several years. He has remained my doctor for years now. I have complete faith in his treatments. He is a very compassionate doctor, not rude, and will actually take time to talk to you and treat you like a human being.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2012

Compassion is not lost in humanity

Has been my familys primary care physician since birth (approximately 22 yrs). He is the kind of doctor I hope and strive to be someday. He is the epitamy of what a doctor should be and has grown to be my own and my familys foundation of trust

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2012

he is a well respected doctor

i like Dr. Zamora for my Doctor he is patient and reliable and i trust him with my life i have had him as my Doctor for more than 10 yrs and he has no ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2010

Superb physician with a caring bedside manner.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Guadalupe Zamora is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Austin, TX.

  • Dr. Belda Zamora

    Family Medicine

    Austin, TX 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (14)
    22
  • Dr. Jeanne Cook

    Family Medicine

    Austin, TX 0.41 mi

    4.3
    (2)
    30
  • Dr. Horacio Agueros

    Family Medicine

    Austin, TX 0.43 mi

    3.4
    (23)
    22