ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gwen Webster Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gwen Webster?

Ratings and Reviews

53 Ratings with 31 Comments

  • Excellent
    34
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    15
  • Excellent
    34
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    15

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 53 Ratings with 31 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2017

Thoughtful and thorough

I love Dr. Webster's style. She is thorough in monitoring my health and addressing my needs and takes the time I need to think through solutions to any issues I'm experiencing. She is straightforward but has a sense of humor, which I greatly appreciate. I always know exactly what's going on and she makes me smile/laugh -- even when she's reminding me of the importance of maintaining a healthy weight! Ha! I recommend her without reservation.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2017

Dr. Webster is very professional, efficient, and direct.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2016

I highly Recommend her as a practitioner! She's the Best!!!

Dr. Webster is the best OB-GYN I have ever had, and I will always use her as long as I am in the area. She is involved in my care and treatment, she is courteous and caring, her bedside manner is above and beyond, and she goes above and beyond. I am lucky to be able to call her my doctor! She even came to see me in the hospital even though she did not have to, and I am blessed to call her my doctor. I highly Recommend her as a practitioner! She's the Best!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 15th, 2016

Had a really bad experience incorrect diagnosis overlooked too quick caused more issues. I do not recommend seeing this doctor unless you want to waste your money and get misdiagnosed.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 14th, 2016

Had to switch was so uncomfortable with her attitude towards me

She wouldn't even go over my birth plan with me no matter how often I asked, even after another doctor told her she needed to help ease my anxiety about it. I also overheard her in the hallway talking horribly about another patient. Their walls are paper thin and you can hear her being sweet as pie to one patient and then she comes in to talk to me and it'a a completely different story (unless I had someone with me-then she puts her game face on). I became so uncomfortable with her wishy washy feelings on what was going on with my pregnancy that I literally switched at 37 weeks. BEST DECISION EVER. I was sick for four years before I got pregnant and certain things would put my health at risk-she did not care at all. Worst bedside manner I have ever been around-and that's saying a lot considering I have spent the last four years of my life in and out of the hospital.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 21st, 2015

Bad experience unprofessional too quick fake staff below average Would not recommend poorly diagnosed

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2015

Dr. Webster is very compassionate but also addresses issues directly. Staff is very friendly and well organized.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 28th, 2015

The staff is absolutely horrible. Webster may be nice, but her staff goes out of their way to be unhelpful

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2014

Bad experience unfortunately

Rude staff very quick and overall does not have the expertise of a good obgyn.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2014

Physical

Very professional and all my questions were answered. I would highly recommend her. This was one of the best physicals that I have had. The staff was very nice and courteous .

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2013

So Thankful for a Doctor I Love and Trust!!!

I am pregnant with my third child and have gone to Dr. Webster for all of them. Not only do I trust her completely, but I am so thankful for a doctor that listens and never rushes me out of the room. There is no doubt that she truly cares about me and the health of my sweet babies. She is also an amazing doctor to have in the delivery room and does an amazing job encouraging me. I would recommend (and have recommended) Dr. Webster to anyone!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2013

Professional

Dr. Webster and her staff are both professional and personal. Dr. Webster ensures that both my daughters and I are fully informed of all information concerning our health. When you call her and have a question, either she or her nurse follow up with a call back in a timely manner.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gwen Webster is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Plano, TX.

  • Dr. Yu Lee

    Dr. Yu Lee

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Plano, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    6
  • Dr. Fawzia Jaffee

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Plano, TX 0 mi

    4.1
    (45)
    26
  • Dr. Zarmina Aman

    Dr. Zarmina Aman

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Plano, TX 0.04 mi

    4.4
    (19)
    19