Dr. Handre Hurwit MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.5
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.3)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    81%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    12%
  • Wait Time 13.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2017
Love him!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doc & staff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2016
Great doctor in Pines
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is def a great doctor. Love his new Nurse practitioner and the staff is always great! The only thing i would have to complain about is that they took away cable TV from lobby-besides that it is great!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 13th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great care
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2016
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Hurwit saved my Life! After having bad episodes of tachycardia he send me to have an ablation with another Dr that he trust and saved my life! His staff so courteous and loving made me feel like I was in great hands! 3 months later I feel as if nothing ever happened :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2016
Pines office
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I visit Dr. Hurwit in the pines office.. First this website needs to be updated.. The address for the Doctor is correct. Dr. Hurwit and his amazing staff are by far the best office I have been to.. Starting from the front desk to check out what an amazing experience.. I will be recommending my family and friends to this office.. Keep up the great work!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2016
Pembroke Pines office
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Hurwit is a great doctor. Always smiling and always positive. Receptionist always greet with a pleasant smile. Makes the dr visit less stressful. Thank you Dr. Hurwit
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2016
My Experience
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor is incredible and phenomenal. The office manager is nice and interact with all patients, she beautiful as well. The receptionist upfront is incredible as well, she even comes from behind her desk to help the elderly what a remarkable women. What remarkable office, they even feed me sometimes after my visit. #Burger21
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2016
Love MICC Pines
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I see Dr Hurwit in Pembroke Pines, and he is an amazing doctor and the staff is amazing!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2016
Great Doc
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Loved the office!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's the best
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR HURWIT IS VERY INTELLIGENT AND KNOWLEDGEABLE IN HIS FIELD. HE HAS WONDERFUL BEDSIDE MANNER AND IS VERY CORDIAL. HE KNOWS HOW TO DIAGNOSE PROPERLY, AND WILL NOT PUT YOU AT RISK. HE DOESN'T RUSH IN AND STAND IN THE DOORWAY AND RUSH OUT. HE IS A REAL PLEASURE TO DEAL WITH
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Handre Hurwit, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Hollywood, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Joseph Cerami

31 years experience

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Kenneth Zide

15 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. David Hoffman

4.6 of 5