Dr. Handre Hurwit MD Patient Reviews

  • Cardiovascular Disease Miami, FL

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 13 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.1)

29 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    76%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    14%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 14.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2017
Great doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Absolutely Love him and his new nurse practitioner. He save my life! Definitely recommend him to all of my friends and family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2017
Love him!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doc & staff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2016
Great doctor in Pines
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is def a great doctor. Love his new Nurse practitioner and the staff is always great! The only thing i would have to complain about is that they took away cable TV from lobby-besides that it is great!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 13th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great care
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 12th, 2016
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Hurwit saved my Life! After having bad episodes of tachycardia he send me to have an ablation with another Dr that he trust and saved my life! His staff so courteous and loving made me feel like I was in great hands! 3 months later I feel as if nothing ever happened :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 12th, 2016
Pines office
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I visit Dr. Hurwit in the pines office.. First this website needs to be updated.. The address for the Doctor is correct. Dr. Hurwit and his amazing staff are by far the best office I have been to.. Starting from the front desk to check out what an amazing experience.. I will be recommending my family and friends to this office.. Keep up the great work!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 12th, 2016
Pembroke Pines office
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Hurwit is a great doctor. Always smiling and always positive. Receptionist always greet with a pleasant smile. Makes the dr visit less stressful. Thank you Dr. Hurwit

5.0 of 5
July 12th, 2016
My Experience
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor is incredible and phenomenal. The office manager is nice and interact with all patients, she beautiful as well. The receptionist upfront is incredible as well, she even comes from behind her desk to help the elderly what a remarkable women. What remarkable office, they even feed me sometimes after my visit. #Burger21
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 12th, 2016
Love MICC Pines
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I see Dr Hurwit in Pembroke Pines, and he is an amazing doctor and the staff is amazing!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2016
Love Micc
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2016
Great Doc
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Loved the office!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's the best
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Handre Hurwit, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.