ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Handre Hurwit Is this you?
  • 22
  • 0
  • 4
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Handre Hurwit?


29 Ratings with 13 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2017

Great doctor

Absolutely Love him and his new nurse practitioner. He save my life! Definitely recommend him to all of my friends and family.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2017

Love him!

Great doc & staff!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2016

Great doctor in Pines

He is def a great doctor. Love his new Nurse practitioner and the staff is always great! The only thing i would have to complain about is that they took away cable TV from lobby-besides that it is great!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2016

Great care

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2016

Excellent Doctor

Dr Hurwit saved my Life! After having bad episodes of tachycardia he send me to have an ablation with another Dr that he trust and saved my life! His staff so courteous and loving made me feel like I was in great hands! 3 months later I feel as if nothing ever happened :)

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2016

Pines office

I visit Dr. Hurwit in the pines office.. First this website needs to be updated.. The address for the Doctor is correct. Dr. Hurwit and his amazing staff are by far the best office I have been to.. Starting from the front desk to check out what an amazing experience.. I will be recommending my family and friends to this office.. Keep up the great work!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2016

Pembroke Pines office

Dr Hurwit is a great doctor. Always smiling and always positive. Receptionist always greet with a pleasant smile. Makes the dr visit less stressful. Thank you Dr. Hurwit

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2016

My Experience

This doctor is incredible and phenomenal. The office manager is nice and interact with all patients, she beautiful as well. The receptionist upfront is incredible as well, she even comes from behind her desk to help the elderly what a remarkable women. What remarkable office, they even feed me sometimes after my visit. #Burger21

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2016

Love MICC Pines

I see Dr Hurwit in Pembroke Pines, and he is an amazing doctor and the staff is amazing!!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2016

Love Micc
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2016

Great Doc

Loved the office!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2015

He's the best

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Handre Hurwit is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.

  • Dr. Marcos Maldonado

    Dr. Marcos Maldonado

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Miami, FL 0 mi

    4.7
    (33)
    25
  • Dr. Diana Farrell-Grossman

    Internal Medicine

    Miami, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
  • Dr. Ravikanth Chiravuri

    Dr. Ravikanth Chiravuri

    Interventional Cardiology, Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease

    Miami, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    17