advertisement
Browse Health
Obstetrician & Gynecologist (OB/GYN)
19 years of experience
Video profile
Accepting new patients

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
4.5
  •  
Total Ratings

30

Total Reviews

10

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 14 minutes
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 14 minutes
Write a Review
by Tracey Hinton on Jun 3rd, 2015

Dr. Harvey Winkler, took and time and showed concern for me and the condition that I had. His staff is kind and understanding. In preparing for my surgery I was walked through step by step. Dr. Winkler spoke with me before the surgery and visited with me the next morning along with his colleague. I felt safe. I thank Dr. Winkler and his staff.

Mar 19th, 2015

Dr Winkler corrected my health issues and I feel wonderful I couldn't be happier!

  •  
The Best of the Best show details The Best of the Best
by Terri Medici on Feb 28th, 2015

I just want to say that Dr. Winkler and his staff are in my book the best of the best. I have been suffering for more than 5 years and he was able to help me so much with an operation that I would not trust anyone else with. My ob/gyn would not do the surgery and told me to go to a Uro/Gyn. I traveled over an hour to see Dr. Winkler and it was the best decision I ever made. How do you say "Thank You" to a doctor that has helped you and taken away the pain that I was having for so long. I would recommend Dr. Winkler to any woman that needs special care. He is the BEST!!!

Jan 26th, 2015

I have to agree with the last poster. I felt like I was wasting his time and I have a prolapse. I was made to feel like " so what do you expect"? There was a warm ness missing and I didn't even understand what I had when I left. Still don't know what part of me is hanging out.

  •  
Caring and Competent show details Caring and Competent
by Joyce Maroney on Dec 17th, 2013

He is an excellent doctor who explains everything to you. He is a caring, knowledgeable doctor. His staff is friendly and courteous. I know I am in good hands with him.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
Apr 20th, 2012

He was very informative.

  •  
best doctor show details best doctor
Feb 21st, 2012

he was the best doctor ever

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
A Wonderful Doctor. Thank You. show details A Wonderful Doctor. Thank You.
Jan 16th, 2012

I was skeptical about having surgery or if my "problem" could be fixed but from my first appointment I knew I was in good hands with Doctor Winkler. I am now a new person thanks to him.

Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse
Sep 23rd, 2011

Can't get any better than this. A very competent doctor

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
Apr 23rd, 2009

WONDERFUL PERSON.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse