ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Helmut Harnisch Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.5
  • 6
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
49 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Helmut Harnisch?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 2nd, 2012

Dr. Harnisch is professional and his demeanor reflects that. If you want a sugary bedside manner,he is not for you. If you are looking for an honest medical opinion and treatment options he is excellent.He seems somewhat abrasive to some patients but his treatment is very good and I APPRECIATE PROFESSIONALISM.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

horrible experience

Posted on July 7th, 2011

Worst experience I've ever had at a doctor he was rude and abnoxious.rude staff and long wait time and outrageous visit price! Would not recomend to anyone!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 12th, 2011

This Dr saved my husbands life. But then we had to go every month to get his precriptions filled. weren't allowed to talk about said meds to any other person in office, had to wait anywhere from 45 min to 4hours or more for visit. no hands on clinic work. always sent you to someone else for everything that was done.then closed office without telling us. we now have trouble getting my husbands files sent to his present Dr.We were told he was what they call a script Dr. We thought he was nice. My husband now has cirrosis of the liver from meds he has had to take. so you decide.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

jeff gray patient

Posted on May 31st, 2011

i had my first appt with dr harnisch last week.his staff was courteous and professional.i ve had trouble with my blood pressure for several months which my previous dr s did nothing about. he put me on meds for this and after only a week i feel better than i have in months.he was genuinely concerned with my medical problems and listened to me.i had back surgery in 2004 and have been to many drs and he is by far the best ive seen.i cant wait till my next visit.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 13th, 2011

He is the worst doctor ever.. Rude and obnoxious. yells at his patients till he turns red in the face. worst experience ever and would never recommend this doctor to anyone!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Helmut Harnisch is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lewisburg, TN.