Dr. Hitendra Shah MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (-0.3)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    78%
  • Satisfied
    13%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Wait Time 14.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2017
Excellent service.
Wait time
5 minutes
Fast friendly service
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2017
Dr Shah
Wait time
5 minutes
Cares deeply for my health:) Has always taken good care of me!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 8th, 2017
my experience was awesome!
Wait time
5 minutes
dr shah is an exceptional physician, and staff his is like no other. Cheyenne, Keela, and Lindsey are the best office staff EVER DR Shah is super blessed to have them. Beautiful attitudes!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 10th, 2015
A Rare Breed of Doctor
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Shah is a rare breed of doctor. He truly cares and takes the time to listen to your concerns. I live quite a distance from his office but the trip is well worth it. He makes arrangements to work with my schedule. I have always had anxiety going to a doctor until I went to him. Dr. Shah also is very knowledgeable and also treats with some homeopathic medicines. I have been seeing Dr. Shah for about three and a half years and he has made me feel a million times better because took the time to listen and test my thyroid and hormones.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2015
Great
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Both my mother and I are Dr Shah's patients and we are so grateful for all the care that he provides. We both have chronic illnesses and he is assisting us with fortifying our immune systems and treating our diseases without the heavy pharmaceuticals that are so detrimental with their side effects. Service time can be lengthy but we are okay with that because we know that when he gets to us he cares - and we also know that on his end, he is flexible and understanding, also. Make sure to follow up if he tells you he will order something for you after your visit because you should always do that anyway!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2015
Great
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Shah has been instrumental in helping me discover and naturally manage many health issues I have had over the past 10 years. I have recommended him highly to friends and appreciate his knowledge as an MD and naturopath. He is always quick to treat me naturally first and always listens to me when I approach him with alternative medicine ideas I heard about or would like to try out.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Shah diagnosed a rare but treatable endocrine disorder and completely changed my life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 12th, 2012
Dr. Shah
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He practices medical and alternative medicine. He is kind and humble. Something most drs. are not familiar with. He gives you the time to talk and he listens. He is very experienced and can give you the best of both worlds of medicine.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 11th, 2012
He knows his stuff but is highly unorganzed.
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I wish I could have an appointment time that works. I'm never in that office for less than 2 hours. So much time wasted....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Accurately diagnosed my problem. Relieved symptoms within a few days. Only prescribes natural hormones and medications. Gives you his entire attention during your appointment and doesn't rush you out. He called me personally after my first appointment to see how I was doing. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Easy to get an appointment. Highly recommend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2010
Finally, I found a Doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
overall-- excellent visitrecommend-- yes... a Dr. that will listen to me about all my problems..I am now off all synthetic medicine which was shutting down my Liver.. Also not taking blood pressure pills anymore.. I Love this Dr...Go see Him.... A must for everyone
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Hitendra Shah, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Diamond Bar, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Nayan Shah

21 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Lubna Isho

16 years experience

3.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Yvonne Lawson

37 years experience

2.8 of 5