Browse Health
Urologist
20 years of experience

Patient Reviews ? Write a Review

Overall Rating:
4.0
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
Total Ratings

8

Total Reviews

8

Ratings
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
Promptness:
  • Currently 3.75 of 4 stars
Courteous Staff:
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
Accurate Diagnosis:
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
Bedside Manner:
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
Spends Time with Me:
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
Follows Up After Visit:
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
Average Wait: 20 minutes
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Dr. Sadeghi is exceptional  |  show details
by Jasun M on Feb 28th, 2014

It was very difficult to find a doctor who is knowledgeable in male infertility. I consider myself very lucky to have found Dr. Sadeghi. I had some very complex issues and was diagnosed with azospermia. Dr. Sadeghi was nothing short of a miracle worker. After seeing Dr. Sadeghi for nearly two years I have had tremendous success beyond what I ever thought was possible. At every visit Dr. Sadeghi spent time patiently going over the details of my treatment and worked with sincere interest and profound expertise. He is on top of current research and at the forefront of his field. If you have a serious or complex issue, consider yourself lucky to have found one of the world's best. It is also worth noting thatDr. Sadeghi's office staff is also top notch. Mary was extremely helpful in dealing with my insurance company, scheduling is easy, and I have never had to wait more than 5-10 minutes for an appointment.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Dominic I.  |  show details
Feb 13th, 2014

Dr. Sadeghi-Nejad was very professional. He accurately diagnosed my problem, and corrected it surgically. The healing time was exactly as he predicted it would be. I would recommend him to anyone

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  OUTSTANDING DOCTOR  |  show details
by RAYMOND R. on Feb 6th, 2014

DOCTOR SADEGHI TAKES HIS TIME EXPLAINING IN DETAIL YOUR PROBLEM. EXTRA CONCERN TO THE FAMILY MEMBERS. HE EXCEEDS HIS GIFT AS A DOCTOR. HE MADE A BIG DIFFERENCE IN MY LIFE. HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM AS YOUR DOCTOR OF UROLOGY. THANKS DOC.

Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Excellent!  |  show details
by Lou on Jan 4th, 2014

Dr. S. is amazing. Takes the time to meet and discuss issues and options in detail. He is nationally and internationally recognized as an expert in his field. Highly recommended. Exceptionally helpful and responsive office staff as well.

Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Hossein Sadeghi  |  show details
by - on Dec 30th, 2013

Dr. Sadeghi is one of the top doctors in his field and it shows when ever I have a visit with him. He is on the cutting edge of handling issues related to my personal medical issue and is very articulate when addressing treatment and the various options available to me. In addition he is also very courteous and personable, traits which top doctors usually do not possess. I would recommend Dr. Sadeghi.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  How Dr. Hossein Sadeghi-Nejad Restored both my Sex Life and the Emotional Bond with my Wife  |  show details
by Bob Harvey on Dec 4th, 2013

I developed Erectile Dysfunction Post-Prostatectomy in February 2004. I was 65 never had a problem with ED prior to my Prostatectomy. My wife and I were High School Sweethearts and had a long and wonderful sex life until my Prostatectomy in 2004. Viagra, Cialis, etc. did not work for me. I had attended several Erectile Dysfunction (ED) Seminars by Dr. Sadeghi-Nejad and read extensively about Penile Implants but was still not ready to move forward. Then I had the opportunity to speak with 2 men who had undergone the Coloplast Titan Penile Implant Procedure with Dr. Sadeghi- Nejad and this convinced me that it was the real deal!! Three weeks later (December 13, 2007) I had my Coloplast Titan Penile Implant Procedure performed at Hackensack University Medical Center in Bergen County, New Jersey by Dr. Hossein Sadeghi-Nejad. In retrospect, choosing Dr. Sadeghi-Nejad as my Implant Surgeon was one of the best decisions I ever made!! In addition to being a gifted Surgeon, Dr. Sadeghi-Nejad is warm and caring person whose primary concern is the well-being of his patients. I have recommended numerous friends and family to him over the past 5 years and will continue to do so without hesitation. I had no complications and both my wife and I are extremely happy with my Coloplast Titan Penile Implant. THANK YOU DR. SADEGHI-NEJAD!!

Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Exceptional doctor- great person  |  show details
by Ted L on Oct 14th, 2013

I've worked in the healthcare industry (doctors, and hospitals) for 35 years and have only come across a handful of doctors that combine the skill, knowledge and true concern for their patients as Dr. Sadeghi. His quick response to my personal emergency was far beyond what I have come to expect from most doctors. He is truly and exceptionally qualified and doctor- a healer who treats his patients with dignity and respect. I would highly recommend Dr. Sadeghi to family and friends. I have access to the top doctors in New York City Medical Centers- however, I still chose him when I needed care. His office staff is also helpful, caring and goes the extra mile to help insure things go well. Thank you!!! Dr. Sadeghi.

Mark as Helpful  | 4 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Aug 15th, 2012

Dr. Sadeghi took his time and explain everything thoroughly. His secretary (Mary) is pleasant and very helpful.

Mark as Helpful  | 4 people found this helpful Report Abuse