Dr. Hossein Sadeghi MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.9
  • 11 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    91%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 10.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After years of searching finally found a doctor that was able to help me. Dr. Sadeghi I will always be grateful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 28th, 2014
Dr. Sadeghi is exceptional
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It was very difficult to find a doctor who is knowledgeable in male infertility. I consider myself very lucky to have found Dr. Sadeghi. I had some very complex issues and was diagnosed with azospermia. Dr. Sadeghi was nothing short of a miracle worker. After seeing Dr. Sadeghi for nearly two years I have had tremendous success beyond what I ever thought was possible. At every visit Dr. Sadeghi spent time patiently going over the details of my treatment and worked with sincere interest and profound expertise. He is on top of current research and at the forefront of his field. If you have a serious or complex issue, consider yourself lucky to have found one of the world's best. It is also worth noting thatDr. Sadeghi's office staff is also top notch. Mary was extremely helpful in dealing with my insurance company, scheduling is easy, and I have never had to wait more than 5-10 minutes for an appointment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2014
Dominic I.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sadeghi-Nejad was very professional. He accurately diagnosed my problem, and corrected it surgically. The healing time was exactly as he predicted it would be. I would recommend him to anyone
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2014
OUTSTANDING DOCTOR
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DOCTOR SADEGHI TAKES HIS TIME EXPLAINING IN DETAIL YOUR PROBLEM. EXTRA CONCERN TO THE FAMILY MEMBERS. HE EXCEEDS HIS GIFT AS A DOCTOR. HE MADE A BIG DIFFERENCE IN MY LIFE. HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM AS YOUR DOCTOR OF UROLOGY. THANKS DOC.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 4th, 2014
Excellent!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. S. is amazing. Takes the time to meet and discuss issues and options in detail. He is nationally and internationally recognized as an expert in his field. Highly recommended. Exceptionally helpful and responsive office staff as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2013
Hossein Sadeghi
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sadeghi is one of the top doctors in his field and it shows when ever I have a visit with him. He is on the cutting edge of handling issues related to my personal medical issue and is very articulate when addressing treatment and the various options available to me. In addition he is also very courteous and personable, traits which top doctors usually do not possess. I would recommend Dr. Sadeghi.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2013
Exceptional doctor- great person
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've worked in the healthcare industry (doctors, and hospitals) for 35 years and have only come across a handful of doctors that combine the skill, knowledge and true concern for their patients as Dr. Sadeghi. His quick response to my personal emergency was far beyond what I have come to expect from most doctors. He is truly and exceptionally qualified and doctor- a healer who treats his patients with dignity and respect. I would highly recommend Dr. Sadeghi to family and friends. I have access to the top doctors in New York City Medical Centers- however, I still chose him when I needed care. His office staff is also helpful, caring and goes the extra mile to help insure things go well. Thank you!!! Dr. Sadeghi.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sadeghi took his time and explain everything thoroughly. His secretary (Mary) is pleasant and very helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Hossein Sadeghi, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Hackensack, NJ.

Doctor

Dr. Gene Rosenberg

43 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Martin Goldstein

23 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Daniel Lowe

9 years experience

4.5 of 5