ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Hung Hoang Is this you?
  • 5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • 10

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
53.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hung Hoang?


20 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2017

Wonderful caring dr. That actually takes time to explain things

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 16th, 2015

His staff is honorable, they never get back to you, and they are rude.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 12th, 2015

Find a better doctor

Worst doctor ever has no bedside manner doesn't listen to your problems and doesn't help he only wants to give out meds send you on your way

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2015

HORRIBLE!

Worst practice I have ever had to encounter. The wait is usually 2+ hours even with an appointment. Good luck with trying to contact the office! The line is always busy! This office has been where my parents have always gone to ever since I was a child and they are just used to the horrible wait times and poor service. Seems like this office never rejects new patients. No wonder the wait times are so long, they do not know how to manage their portfolio!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2014

I have been with him for years

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 20th, 2014

Last person you should go for help.

I have to click a star to summit my rating but he does not deserve any star. I need to put my rating out there to warn people. This man need his Physician license taken away. The worse man I ever met. He doesn't deserve to be call a doctor. He does not care about other people except himself.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 27th, 2013

WORST PLACE EVER! I witnessed a lady I was taking care of be decided a refill. They said if she has a problem with it come see the dr. Thing is she is I a mobile weelchair and needs to call a bus to come get her..she could not because of a apartment already made that day.the ladys that work there kept yelling at her and ended up hanging up on my client with nothing solved.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 16th, 2011

the worst

this doctor was my primary care when i was on medical and was horrible than and horrible now i have a thyroid condition only went there two get refills which i had to wait hours with an appointment now that im in pain and explain that to him he dismissed it and told me to get a blood test im currenlty looking for a new doctor i have insurance that i pay for through my job i will never go back there i deserve to be treated like a human being and even if you are on medicare or medical that dosnt warrent being treated less than human for medcal treatment

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 19th, 2010

Death Sentence

If you're looking for an actual doctor, you wont find it at Zinfandel Medical Group. They are under staffed, filthy, and nothing more than a pill mill. The doctor isn't capible of anything more than writing a prescription for the local drug addicts. When one does goes go in for an actual health problem they are just given another prescription. The waiting room and paitient rooms are disgusting. Old used band-aids and bloody cotton balls are left in the sink while another unforunate paitient who can't afford to see any other doctor is led into the room like cattle waiting to be slaughtered. The office area lacks experienced staff. You wouldn't know if they had a full staff because the two 17 year old boys who are supposed to help the lady at the desk are never around to be seen. Instead they go for pizza while paitients wait for sometimes hours to be helped. Dr. Hung Hoang is nothing more than a man out for a buck and doesn't care about the lives in his hands even if they have $55.00 to cover the cost of a visit. Dr. Hung Hoang should have his practice shut down and license pulled for the horrendous condition of his office, paitient rooms, and the so called care he provides.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 16th, 2009

The overall wait was too long. They left us in the examining room for over an hour before the doctor came in and they lost our blood results. I went in at 2pm and didn't leave until 5:05 pm. This is the wort place ever!!!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 29th, 2009

Horrible doctor. Took several days to get an appointment. Waited over 3 hours in the office to be seen after having a scheduled appointment. All patients waiting in office said that was the normal wait time. After being seen the doctor refused to refer to a specialist. Never went back.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Hung Hoang is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rancho Cordova, CA.

  • Dr. Vasudeva Desai

    Internal Medicine, Family Medicine

    Rancho Cordova, CA 0 mi

    4.2
    (11)
    46
  • Dr. Antoine Dipsia

    Adult Care, Family Medicine

    Gold River, CA 0.22 mi

    3.9
    (8)
    36
  • Dr. Gregory Kusic

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Rancho Cordova, CA 0.78 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    43