ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Irene Shevelev Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Irene Shevelev?

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Irene Shevelev?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2015

Ramsey mom

great doctor!

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2013

This lady is awesome. She listens and always asks if I have any questions. Very thorough and has been doing her trade for 30 years so she is extremely experienced. My 10 month old son always smiles when he sees her. Glad she is with Valley Pediatrics.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 25th, 2012

Avoid
Wait time
30.0 minutes

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2011

Mother of 2

Dr. Shevelev is wonderful. We have been going to this office for 7 years. She is thorough, has a caring manner and listens to my concerns.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2010

Mother of five kids

I have to start off with extremely disagreeing with the previous comment. Dr. Shevelev is the best doctor in the world. She is the most caring, helpful, considerate, knowledable, and most important trustful doctor out there. I have five children and she is there favorite doctor to see. I am so satisfied with her and the pratice where my infant grandson will only be followed by this practice. I always respest her honesty and believe we need more doctors like her out there.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 7th, 2010

Miserable

This is the only doctor in this practive the my children refuse to see. She is rude, overbearing, condescending and thoroughly insulting. As soon as the school year is over, we are finding another practice. Dr. Shevelev is only one of the many reasons we vehemently dislike and distrust Valley Pediatrics.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

January 25th, 2010

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2009

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Irene Shevelev is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ho Ho Kus, NJ.

  • Dr. Linda Katz

    Pediatrics

    Ho Ho Kus, NJ 0 mi

    22
  • Dr. Carolyn Demaria

    Pediatrics

    Ho Ho Kus, NJ 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    52
  • Dr. Frank Demaria Jr

    Pediatrics

    Ho Ho Kus, NJ 0 mi

    3.0
    (5)
    52