ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Irene Shevelev Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.2
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Irene Shevelev?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Ramsey mom

Posted on May 14th, 2015

great doctor!

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 31st, 2013

This lady is awesome. She listens and always asks if I have any questions. Very thorough and has been doing her trade for 30 years so she is extremely experienced. My 10 month old son always smiles when he sees her. Glad she is with Valley Pediatrics.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Avoid

Posted on July 25th, 2012

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Mother of 2

Posted on January 5th, 2011

Dr. Shevelev is wonderful. We have been going to this office for 7 years. She is thorough, has a caring manner and listens to my concerns.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mother of five kids

Posted on January 26th, 2010

I have to start off with extremely disagreeing with the previous comment. Dr. Shevelev is the best doctor in the world. She is the most caring, helpful, considerate, knowledable, and most important trustful doctor out there. I have five children and she is there favorite doctor to see. I am so satisfied with her and the pratice where my infant grandson will only be followed by this practice. I always respest her honesty and believe we need more doctors like her out there.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Miserable

Posted on January 7th, 2010

This is the only doctor in this practive the my children refuse to see. She is rude, overbearing, condescending and thoroughly insulting. As soon as the school year is over, we are finding another practice. Dr. Shevelev is only one of the many reasons we vehemently dislike and distrust Valley Pediatrics.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 30th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on April 13th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 10th, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on January 25th, 2010

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 10th, 2009

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Irene Shevelev is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ho Ho Kus, NJ.