ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Irina Vilenskaya Is this you?
  • 22
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
37.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Irina Vilenskaya?


27 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2017

Worst dr ever

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2015

Best Dr I have ever encountered!

The absolute best Doctor I have ever run across. A true patient advocate, caring, compassionate and professional. When hospitalized she came to visit everyday when it wasn't necessary....a true patient advocate....cannot say enough good things about her!!!!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2015

Yes, you will be waiting for a long time, even if your appointment is in the 1st half of the day. BUT, you will get all the attention you need, you will get your questions answered, your complaints will NOT be disregarded all "due to stress", and if you have any diseases those will be found. I've been under her care for many years. I moved, but still driving there forever because there is no other doctor like Dr. V. She saved my life. She takes you seriously. She pays attention. She THINKS. Other doctors seem to forget how to think and it is like an assembly line of patients and they are performing robot like activities. Dr Vilenskaya is not like that.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2015

Dr. Vilenskaya is a very thorough and very knowledgeable doctor

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2015

She has always been the best and the staff is the great,very helpful.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2012

I've gone to my prior doctor for 11 years; with all my (repeated) complaints he never investigated them. In one visit she gave me information, options, tests, treatment - through her testing she found 4 things he never looked for. She takes her time with you, REALLY listens to your concerns and is very knowledgeable and "out of the box" in her approach. FABULOUS DOCTOR

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2011

wonderful doctor

She is a wonderful doctor who is very warm and caring. She truly knows her patients and cares on a personal and professional level.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

December 31st, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2016

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Irina Vilenskaya is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Long Branch, NJ.

  • Anna Kochin

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine

    Brooklyn, NY

    3.8
    (4)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Gregory Braslavsky

    Medical Oncology, Internal Medicine

    Long Branch, NJ 0 mi

    3.3
    (4)
  • Dr. Glenn Zwerin

    Geriatric Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Long Branch, NJ 0.01 mi

    3.7
    (6)
    34