ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jack Florin Is this you?

Filter Reviews

36 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.1
  • 22
  • 4
  • 3
  • 3
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jack Florin?

Showing 12 of 36 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 31st, 2017

Very Direct and Profesional.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Changed my quality of life!!!

Posted on September 15th, 2016

Having suffered from migraines for 30 of my 45 years suddenly they were crippling and frequent. Often I thought I was having an aneurysm. Dr Florin's staff quickly got me in and after a month or so a steady treatment plan had me back on my feet and nearly migraine free! I feel as if I have a new lease on life! This is the best my head has felt in years!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

BEST STAFF.

Posted on November 12th, 2014

By far the best office i have ever been to, Very friendly staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Avoid the Doctor!!!

Posted on May 1st, 2014

If you want to be made to feel like your health issues are a mental disorder, then you are in the right place! I have several medical issues and was sent to see Dr. Florin for neurological issues and he in turn did not bother to find out what was wrong with me. Rather, than actually be a Dr. he secretly puts that everything is mental in your patient file so that all your other Dr.'s can see it. He did not do anything but babble! Waste of time, money, and now I do not trust Doctors! Completely arrogant!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Decided not to go

Posted on February 24th, 2014

No flexibility on appointments,, female person on the phone was unfriendly and the first thing out of her mouth was what kind of insurance did I have.. and I was referred to this office by a patient of his.... PASS on that...

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Smart doc

Posted on February 2nd, 2013

He's been doing this a long time and is always spot on with his diagnosis. He's very smart and takes care of his patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Another doctor's rating

Posted on May 1st, 2011

I know many neurologists in Orange County, and I chose Dr. Florin.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A doctor rates another doctor

Posted on June 4th, 2010

I am a physician who has the choice to see any physician I want. When I needed a neurologist for what I knew was going to be a difficult diagnosis and treatment course, I chose Jack Florin. Enough said .

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 8th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 14th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on February 13th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jack Florin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fullerton, CA.