ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jack Florin Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jack Florin?

Adult ADHD

Get the facts about attention deficit hyperactivity disorder (ADHD) in adults, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jack Florin?

Ratings and Reviews

35 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 35 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2016

Changed my quality of life!!!

Having suffered from migraines for 30 of my 45 years suddenly they were crippling and frequent. Often I thought I was having an aneurysm. Dr Florin's staff quickly got me in and after a month or so a steady treatment plan had me back on my feet and nearly migraine free! I feel as if I have a new lease on life! This is the best my head has felt in years!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2014

BEST STAFF.

By far the best office i have ever been to, Very friendly staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 1st, 2014

Avoid the Doctor!!!

If you want to be made to feel like your health issues are a mental disorder, then you are in the right place! I have several medical issues and was sent to see Dr. Florin for neurological issues and he in turn did not bother to find out what was wrong with me. Rather, than actually be a Dr. he secretly puts that everything is mental in your patient file so that all your other Dr.'s can see it. He did not do anything but babble! Waste of time, money, and now I do not trust Doctors! Completely arrogant!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 24th, 2014

Decided not to go

No flexibility on appointments,, female person on the phone was unfriendly and the first thing out of her mouth was what kind of insurance did I have.. and I was referred to this office by a patient of his.... PASS on that...

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2013

Smart doc

He's been doing this a long time and is always spot on with his diagnosis. He's very smart and takes care of his patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2011

Another doctor's rating

I know many neurologists in Orange County, and I chose Dr. Florin.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2010

A doctor rates another doctor

I am a physician who has the choice to see any physician I want. When I needed a neurologist for what I knew was going to be a difficult diagnosis and treatment course, I chose Jack Florin. Enough said.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2017

2.0 Rating

February 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jack Florin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fullerton, CA.

  • Dr. Abdi Morovati

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Fullerton, CA 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (31)
    24
  • Dr. Chen-Wen Heh

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Fullerton, CA 0.11 mi

    4.3
    (10)
    32
  • Dr. Sandhya Gudapati

    Dr. Sandhya Gudapati

    Psychiatry, Neurology, Child Psychiatry

    Fullerton, CA 0.22 mi

    3.6
    (36)
    31