The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Reynolds Is this you?
  • 23
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Reynolds?


23 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2016

Dr. Reynolds surgery returned me to the living, after 2 years of being largely confined to a bed. He tells it like it is, and inspires trust. Highly recommended.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2016

TONY B
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2015

First Dr. who knew what was wrong within a few minutes of my visit. Looked at the same x-rays as every other ill informed MD

Wait time
15 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2013

I had surgery performed by Dr. Reynolds and I thank god everyday that I found him. I have regained my life because of him. I would highly recommend him to anyone. He's very caring not only to me but my mom and the rest of my family before and after my surgery. I have traveled 2 and a half hours each way for the last 5 years to see such a good doctor and would do it all over again.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2012

Got my life back!

I was in denial of just how disabled I had become due to a back problem that was the result of an accident. I was able to live a full life after Dr. Reynolds performed a three level fusion. He is down to earth, honest, humble, caring and extremely gifted as a surgeon.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2012

excellent results

I can't say enough about my mothers surgical experience with Dr Reynolds. He was everything you want in a surgeon. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2011

Dr. Reynolds has performed 3 surgeries on me and saved my life.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2011

fusion L3,L4,L5

BUY FAR THE BEST DOCTOR EVER. THANK YOU FOR MY FUSION.....

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2008

Very Professional

Dr. Reynolds is very professional and down to earth. Appears to tell it like it is and has many years of experience. Takes the time to fully analyze issues presented and provides complete explanation.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Reynolds is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Grass Valley, CA.

  • Dr. Paul Roache

    Dr. Paul Roache

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Grass Valley, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    28
  • Dr. Patrick Osgood

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Grass Valley, CA 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (15)
    25
  • Dr. James Reid

    Dr. James Reid

    Foot and Ankle Orthopedics, Orthopedic Surgery

    Grass Valley, CA 0.01 mi

    2.0
    (82)
    13