Dr. James Blasingame MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.5
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    82%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 8.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2016
The best of the best!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This man is totally awesome in all respects. He saved my life!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2015
Expertise
Dr Blasingame is not only the best in his specialty .His kindness and professionalism is unremarkable.I wish he is my surgeon now for my right shoulder.Thank for doing my knees 10 years ago.Can't ask for a better surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2014
I highly recommend Dr. Blasingame
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Blasingame did a great job on my hip. He explained every aspect of the procedure so I understood it. The results are great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional staff. Takes time to explain options and thorough when explaining procedures. Does not rush into a surgery when other options are viable. Takes time to answer all questions. Very personable. Truly a dedicated professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 9th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Dr. Blasingame has an excellent manner. He has the greatest ability in diagnosing medical problems. He gives multiple alternatives for each situation and he recommendations. Dr. Blasingame has a wonderful personality and puts his patients at ease.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience was great. Very empathetic and caring. Made me feel comfortable although in pain.-
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2012
This doctor is the best
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Blasingame is an incredibly talented surgeon and really really cares..the man is awesome in all regards..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Not only skilled as a surgeon, but empathetic and caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 5th, 2010
Great Orthopedic Surgeons
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Blasingame saved my foot if not my life when I had a staph infection from a spider bite. He is awesome.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. James Blasingame, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Kalispell, MT.

Doctor

Dr. Mark Magill

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Douglas Reagan

43 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Parley Thorderson

26 years experience

4.3 of 5