Dr. James Blasingame MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Kalispell, MT

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    84%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 8.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2016
The best of the best!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This man is totally awesome in all respects. He saved my life!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2015
Expertise
Dr Blasingame is not only the best in his specialty .His kindness and professionalism is unremarkable.I wish he is my surgeon now for my right shoulder.Thank for doing my knees 10 years ago.Can't ask for a better surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 17th, 2014
I highly recommend Dr. Blasingame
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Blasingame did a great job on my hip. He explained every aspect of the procedure so I understood it. The results are great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional staff. Takes time to explain options and thorough when explaining procedures. Does not rush into a surgery when other options are viable. Takes time to answer all questions. Very personable. Truly a dedicated professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Dr. Blasingame has an excellent manner. He has the greatest ability in diagnosing medical problems. He gives multiple alternatives for each situation and he recommendations. Dr. Blasingame has a wonderful personality and puts his patients at ease.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience was great. Very empathetic and caring. Made me feel comfortable although in pain.-
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2012
This doctor is the best
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Blasingame is an incredibly talented surgeon and really really cares..the man is awesome in all regards..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Not only skilled as a surgeon, but empathetic and caring.

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2010
Great Orthopedic Surgeons
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Blasingame saved my foot if not my life when I had a staph infection from a spider bite. He is awesome.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 5th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. James Blasingame, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Kalispell, MT.