ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Brodell Is this you?
  • 20
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Brodell?


29 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2017

Dr. Brodell has been my Primary Orthopedic Surgeon for 30+ years and I have been exceptionally satisfied with expertise and the professional care he has provided to my wife, daughter and I.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2016

Absolutely excellent professional Orthopaedic Care!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2015

AN AWESOME SURGEON WISH HE CAME TO ST.ELIZABETH BOARDMAN

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2015

Dr Brodell took wonderful care of my son's broken wrist! We got an appointment the same day. very professional, very nice, accommodating and professional staff. A wonderful experience in the Xray department the Tech was very pleasant and compassionate. Thank You

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2015

Very professional demeanor and knowledgeable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2014

love dr brodell...very professional and good raport w/patients.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2012

Amazing Doctor

Amazing doctor would not go anywhere else. He has fixed seceral issues I have had in the past ,as well as several issues my mother has had. An amazing doctor

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2012

Patient

Was very happy wtih this doctor and have referred others.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2009

I had a wonderful experience. The office staff was very helpful and knowledgeable and i was very pleased with the Dr.'s thoroughness.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Brodell is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Warren, OH.

  • Dr. Nicholas Phillips

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Warren, OH 0.53 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Jason Clark

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Warren, OH 0.53 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    4
  • Dr. Jeffrey Watts

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Warren, OH 0.53 mi

    5.0
    (2)