Dr. James Elist MD Patient Reviews

  • Urology Beverly Hills, CA

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 378 patient ratings
  • 99 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (+ 0.3)

378 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    62%
  • Great
    13%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Wait Time 17.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2017
My Size
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Overall, I'm really pleased with the size. I've started sexual intercourse and needless to say, my wife is thrilled.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 13th, 2017
Considering Him to Help Me
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The reviews I've read about his enhancement and ED surgical procedures are incredibly compelling. This is a very serious decision so I have been carefully researching his solutions for a year, but so far I have not found a single reason not to go with Dr. Elist. I saw him for a consultation and everything looked wonderful, but they remain patient with me as I come to the right time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2017
My father
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Elist saved my dad by diagnosing his prostate cancer in its earliest stage. Thank you by all my heart.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2017
Dr Elist is da best
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I must say, I am now really enjoying myself. Sex has been absolutely great with my partner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2017
Nice package
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Elist and his staff are so nice. They answer calls when you need them and always on point. These guys and their staff I could say are more than just doctors.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 9th, 2017
So fapr so good.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had this implant 3 days ago and its going ok so far. I get my drain out tomorrow. I still very sore and its hard to walk. My size is bigger when flaccid but i wont be sure about the actual gains until i recover more then ill measure it. Ill update more in a couple weeks.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2017
My experience
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience with Dr Elist and his specialists was great. From the final email asking for information to my last follow up visit after surgery, I felt that they took the time to make me feel comfortable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2017
Overall
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The overall experience have been amazing. Cole has been very precise with every step of the procedure and so far everything has been as it should be. Bigger girth instantly and waiting for the length..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2017
All good so far
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I found the whole procedure great, from consultations to follow ups. 3 months post surgery and everything looks good. I love my new thingy!

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2017
My Thing!
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great staff! Great Results! All around satisfied!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2017
My size
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The overall experience has been amazing, Cole was clear and precise in terms of what was needed and if it wasn't for him, I would not undergo this procedure. Thanks Dr Elist! You and your team are amazing!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2017
COMPLETELY HAPPY!!!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It is amazing what a 45 minute procedure can make in your life!!! The surgery went well and if you follow the post op surgery instructions you will be fine. Currently I am 5 months post surgery and the results have blown my mind. My anxiety about my size is GONE!! BOTTOM LINE SIZE MATTERS!! I will admit that the procedure is pricey to say the least, but for me it was well worth every penny!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. James Elist, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Beverly Hills, CA.