advertisement
Browse Health

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
4.0
  •  
Total Ratings

233

Total Reviews

78

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 28 minutes
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 28 minutes
Write a Review
  •  
Dr Elist Silicone Implant review show details Dr Elist Silicone Implant review
by Drew B. on Jun 23rd, 2016

I had the surgical silicone implant procedure from Dr. Elist. The clinic keeps you in LA for 3-4 days and has a drain tube installed; They remove the drain tube at the 4th day; so any reviews out there that say they had the procedure and went home the next day are not real and falsehoods. The clinic is very professional and the treatment is great. Dr. Elist corrected curvature that I previously had, and the girth gains are incredible. My self esteem is through the roof now, and that alone has crossed over into all areas of my life and has improved my quality of life. Its been almost 2 years, and I have to say I'm extremely pleased. The sex is great, and the reaction from my female partner is, well lets say she is happy that I'm well endowed. I conducted my own research before I got this procedure and I found a safe silicone implant that's available for men from Dr. Elist. Any other procedure out there is honestly not worth the risk. Don't believe internet reviews from fake posters. The results from Dr. Elist have changed my life for the positive all around.

  •  
slow down doc show details slow down doc
Jun 9th, 2016

His staff is wonderful but Dr Elist himself, while nice and intelligent, is very rushed and a bit of a prima dona. He relies heavily on his associates and I only saw him once in the week of follow-ups after surgery

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
by Neil R. on May 26th, 2016

Knowledgeable guy. Made me feel comfortable about everything and has a very positive attitude.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
May 19th, 2016

From beginning to end the process was great. you were never made to feel embarrassed about what you were doing.

  •  
Life changing show details Life changing
by Ted on Apr 23rd, 2016

I had my surgery 8 month ago and I couldn't be happier. My girlfriend didn't like the idea at first but now she is extremely happy and pregnant :) my only regret is not doing this sooner! Dr. Omead and Dr. Elist were super nice and all the staff made me feel very comfortable. Dr. Elist changed my life!

Mark as Helpful  | 5 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
THE Place for Penile enhancement show details THE Place for Penile enhancement
by Mark on Apr 22nd, 2016

I count my lucky stars that I had the chance to meet Dr. Elist. After I read the article in GQ about him, I became very intrigued and was glad I called. It's been 2 months now, and after some very minor pain for the first few days (the staff told me in advance this would be expected), it's been a smooth process. The office is always available to answer my questions, and this procedure has literally saved my relationship. My size is no longer constantly on my mind. Dr. Elist is a gentleman and had so much experience it's incredible. I couldn't recommend his practice more highly

Mark as Helpful  | 4 people found this helpful Report Abuse
by K.B on Dec 21st, 2015

Hello Everyone, It has been a positive experience all the way around. Dr. Elist and staff were always positive and answered my all questions asked and even ones that were not. The procedure went well and the healing progress has begun. I cannot find anything to complain about at all. If you are looking to do a procedure like this, Dr. Elist is the way to go.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Review show details Review
by N Texas on Dec 21st, 2015

The doctors and staff at MEC were very comforting in addressing concerns. Day four of my recovery looks very promising. I’m looking forward to the days ahead.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Experience show details Experience
by Co on Oct 29th, 2015

The doctors here were by far the most helpful doctors I've been to. I've had a great experience with each and every one of them. I would recommend them to anyone. Thanks for everything. I'm super impressed

  •  
Enhancement show details Enhancement
by Name on Oct 8th, 2015

Dr Elist and staff were fantastic. They make me feel at ease before and after operation with all the questions I had. It went quickly and I feel great only a few days from time of procedure. I will be back for a larger operation after 2 years. Thank you.

Mark as Helpful  | 6 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Sex Maniac show details Sex Maniac
by Brian W. on Sep 28th, 2015

I would recommend him to every fellow men suffering from STDs. He is really supportive and his staff will take good care of you.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Fixing a problem show details Fixing a problem
by R on Sep 16th, 2015

One stitch came out a few weeks after receiving my penile implant and doctor Elist and Omead were great about replacing the sutures for no charge. I am now recovering and should be back to normal in 3-4 weeks. They have been great at answering my questions and about the repair.

Mark as Helpful  | 4 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Worked for me well . show details Worked for me well .
Sep 12th, 2015

i flew al the ways to Cali just to the operation i stayed at my brothers house who lives there to cut the travel expense and had surgery done 6 month ago like any other surgery first couple of weeks was hard but the result was great . I was normal size then but my johnson was in shrunk state all the time and it was embarrassing most of the times cause i felt i have nothing until the full erection time but now i feel it swing most of the time and its made me much more confident. Staff at office was great but sometimes it seems hard to reach doctor himself as he is busy man . There are risks like any other surgery i'll prepared myself both physically and psychologically before surgery

Mark as Helpful  | 4 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
The bigger the better show details The bigger the better
by Big boy on Aug 20th, 2015

I know from the moment I left the office from consulting with him, he was the one I can trust him. However he is really busy and I wish he spent more time with me

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Bigger and better show details Bigger and better
by Aaron O. on Aug 6th, 2015

The staff and Dr. Elist made me feel comfortable with the procedure. They answered all my questions and explained everything . I've been happy with the results. With the peinale implant .

  •  
Bigger and happier show details Bigger and happier
by Charles B on Aug 2nd, 2015

Dr. Elist and his staff were very helpful. I was really nervous the day of the surgery but he and his team helped me relax. The surgery turned out well, and my girlfriend seems to be pleased by the new length. I suggested the procedure to a few of my friends and would continue to due so to those who may need the help

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
by Found faraj on Jul 31st, 2015

Dr. Elist and his team are excellent! They treated me as if they had known me for a long time and they did everything they could to make me feel comfortable during and after my procedure. The day of my surgery I was very nervous and anxious, my blood pressure was up and my stomach was upset. After meaning with the doctors they quickly calmed me down without even realizing they did so. They were professional and very knowledgable which eased my mind. Everyday for my follow ups to have the drain check all 3 doctors would greet me and check on how I was doing, it was not hard to tell that they all genuinely care about their patients. I would recommend Dr.Elist and his team to anyone with considering procedures of male enhancement.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Review show details Review
by John on Jul 30th, 2015

A great doctor. He saw me on short notice and really helped me out.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Nice balls show details Nice balls
by J.S on Jun 17th, 2015

Dr. Elist and his entire team were amazing. I had flight trouble getting here and was five hours late and they didn't bat an eye and made me feel right at home. The procedure went well and I've never been happier with my body. His work is great, well worth the time and recovery. I finally feel like a normal guy again. Thanks Doc!!

  •  
Penile Enlargment show details Penile Enlargment
by S.D on Jun 11th, 2015

Thank you Dr. Elist. I can tell ur one of the greatest of time for mail / female health issues ur the only Dr I would trust to do my male enhancement

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Great job show details Great job
by Jeff on Apr 30th, 2015

Staff is very thorough explains well. Seems to be there if and when you need them. From this weeks experience I am very happy with my decision to fly out all the way from the east coast, because I thought was the absolute best especially considering what they're

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
took very good care of me show details took very good care of me
by Max on Apr 28th, 2015

My experience was very good doctor James is very knowledgeable and does care a lot about his patiants.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
satisfied customer show details satisfied customer
Apr 20th, 2015

Dr Elist's entire staff was amazing... They made a very uncomfortable situation very comfortable and relaxing.. Everyone had a great bedside manner and I'd recommend this Dr and staff to anyone..

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
My view show details My view
by Mike on Feb 26th, 2015

Dr. Elist has been my doctor for nearly 20 years. He is extremely knowledgeable. Actually he is a friend and I am lucky to have known him

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Thank You show details Thank You
by J.A on Feb 16th, 2015

He is the best. I am truly happy to say. Thank you Dr. Elist. Its now been about 6 months since I had my penile enhancement and I can not say enough how its truly change my life

Mark as Helpful  | 5 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
review show details review
by A.S on Feb 2nd, 2015

He is very compassionate and nice man. Very kind staff

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Elist Implant show details Elist Implant
Jan 8th, 2015

Overall my experience having the penile implant was great. Surgery went smoothly, the results went accordingly to plan, and the doctors were very nice and informable.

Mark as Helpful  | 4 people found this helpful Report Abuse
by jihun kim on Jan 8th, 2015

That was great care !

Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Testicular Implant show details Testicular Implant
by Doug on Nov 20th, 2014

Dr. Elist is very knowledgeable. Caring. And very competent surgeon who made me feel comfortable throughout the testicular implant process. I would recommend him to anybody looking for the same procedure .

Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
a great support show details a great support
Sep 24th, 2014

I lov Dr. Elist, he has been my doctor for the past 13 years and I came to him right after I got clean and sober. He not only makes sure I am physically running 100%, but he also has been a mental support for my program, and through financially tough times he has been very understanding with me. I cannot thank him enough for what he has done for me though out all these years.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Very professional and nice doctor show details Very professional and nice doctor
by John on Sep 18th, 2014

The doctor was very nice. He saw me the next day I had pain. He is very knowable and know what he is doing. Can't stress enough how over the top this doctor is. I would recommend anyone see this doctor.

Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Testicular Enhancement show details Testicular Enhancement
by dion on Sep 18th, 2014

I enjoyed visiting the office the staff were very friendly.on the day of surgery wasn't sure what to expect,everything went fine I would recommend Dr Elist if you are thinking about this procedure.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Mr. show details Mr.
by dea123044 on Sep 15th, 2014

Fast, understanding,caring, efficient

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
VP International Sales show details VP International Sales
by Peter on Sep 5th, 2014

My experience has been extremely positive. consultation went as expected and all questions were answered. surgery went well with no iisues. recovery has been longer than anticipated but I had a cyst removed so this caused a slower than expected recovery. over all very happy with results. One note to remember is that it takes about 6 months to fully recover.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
mr show details mr
by mark on Sep 5th, 2014

Dr Elist and his staff were very friendly and professional. The service Dr Elist provided was faultless. I am very happy with the resullts of the procedure carried out by Dr Elist. l would highly recommend him. Many thanks

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
review show details review
Sep 2nd, 2014

He' s a great doctor and has a lot of patience. Very knowledgeable especially in his field.

Mark as Helpful  | 5 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
penile implant show details penile implant
by Mr Florida on Aug 28th, 2014

I have to say thank you Dr Elist what you have done. You r really professional on what you doing.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Experience show details Experience
by RM on Aug 21st, 2014

My experience with the surgery was nice. Very easy and pretty painless. I have already felt increased confendense.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Elist Review show details Elist Review
by Canada on Aug 4th, 2014

From my arrival in the office until I left, Silvia, Omead, and Dr.Elist were welcoming, understanding, and supportive throughout my visit.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Elist Review show details Elist Review
by Canada on Aug 4th, 2014

From my arrival in the office until I left, Silvia, Omead, and Dr.Elist were welcoming, understanding, and supportive throughout my visit.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
the new XXL show details the new XXL
by wolf skinner on Jul 15th, 2014

The doctor and staff where very welcoming. The made me feel comfortable, and answered all my question's and concerns . this is only day 2 so I will give more updates later . I recomend this doctor before any other Doctor for this surgery!!

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
Jul 10th, 2014

Experience was a bit more painful than expected, but the doctor made sure the medications kept me comfortable. Both doctors provided excellent care and answered all the questions. Staff (especially Zach) was very quick organizing the appointment and replying to emails which was necessary when coming out of town.

Mark as Helpful  | 4 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Testcular Implants show details Testcular Implants
by David C. on Jun 26th, 2014

Had small testicles because they remainded undescended way past puberty, had the implant surgery 3 days ago, which was nearly painless and very affordable. The swelling has subsided alot in just 3 days and at 60 years old this has been a source of self conciousness my whole life. I enjoyed my trip to California and at least so far, I'm really glad I did this for myself.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Testicular Enhancement show details Testicular Enhancement
by Lee Clark on Jun 25th, 2014

I had testicular atrophy from two decades of testosterone therapy and had also had a penile prosthesis placed. The only visable thing in my scrotum was the pump for the inflatable prosthesis. I had looked for several years for a way to have testicles which looked normal again. While searching on the internet one day I saw Dr. Elist's information and contacted his office by email. I received a call back. I was very happy to learn that what I wanted was possible and easily done. I scheduled the surgery and am very happy with the results. The procedure cost less than I anticipated.

Mark as Helpful  | 5 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
2nd surgery show details 2nd surgery
by j.s on May 23rd, 2014

I had my first implant put in a little over a year and loved it! The whole team is very polite and helpful with all questions and concerns. I now put in the upgradedversion of the implant its also bigger so I'm excited. Docters are very knowledgeable and considers ur needs and wants. Thank you!

Mark as Helpful  | 4 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
removal of fat then I had the implant procedure show details removal of fat then I had the implant procedure
by Daniel G on May 16th, 2014

When I first walked into the office I was very nervous but soon after I ment the staff they made me feel very comfortable.I had two procedures and every time I went to see them my experience was great .After the procedure I was in minimum pain I only had to take my pain meds for one day.I am very thankful for what they have done for me

Mark as Helpful  | 4 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
penile emplant show details penile emplant
by sbj on Apr 1st, 2014

Dr elist and staff were very profetional and very courteous and maid me feel comfortable. I had enlargement procedure and wooow

Mark as Helpful  | 4 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
penile implant show details penile implant
by Kinsley johnson on Mar 31st, 2014

It didn not take long I had a little bit of pain for a week or two but other than that my procedure was very good and I was able to go back to work in a week.

Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
met my expectations show details met my expectations
by JE on Mar 6th, 2014

So far I am satisfied with the results. Today is the 4th day after my PE surgery and I have no complaints regarding all the Doctors that assisted before, during, and now after my surgery. Everyone in Dr. Elist's office is friendly and courteous, but most importantly, the results so far have met my expectations. I will keep updating my progress on a weekly basis.

Mark as Helpful  | 7 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
penile enhancement surgery show details penile enhancement surgery
by sbj on Feb 28th, 2014

Dr Elist and his associates are very professional and helped me all the way and made it very easy and I have awesome results.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
improvement on flexible rod prosthesis show details improvement on flexible rod prosthesis
by ßteve M on Feb 27th, 2014

Excellent care from Dr Elist, very competent staff.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Very professional show details Very professional
by Eric on Feb 19th, 2014

Dr.Elist and his staff are professionals. They are up to date and have much experience in their field. My experience was comfortable.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Amazing results!!!! show details Amazing results!!!!
by Josh S. on Feb 12th, 2014

Since I live in Ohio the timing of work, flights and procedure were difficult. The office staff was the best to work with me and get all this together. Once I came for the procedure they did everything possible to make the whole experience the best it could be. The personnel at the surgery center were the best and very professional. After the procedure everything was taken care of for me and very well explained. The results from the implant were more than I expected and I'm looking forward to ... Just on the staff, the doctors and the way they helped and made sure I was comfortable, I would recommend this procedure to every man on the planet. I'm looking forward to the end of my wait time to experience a whole new me. Thank you to Dr. Elist and your staff.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Elist Implant show details Elist Implant
by Kingdom1 on Feb 11th, 2014

Day 1 after surgery. The surgery was a success. Moderate pain, light swelling, and light bleeding from the drainage. The results are great. My girth went from 4in to 6in while flacid. No major issues to report at this time. So far I am pleased, can't wait to try it out,,Stay tuned

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
penile implant AMS 700 show details penile implant AMS 700
by Kingdom1 on Feb 10th, 2014

I wanted to share my experience with the AMS 3 piece implant. I have had the implant for over a year and I have experienced a loss in girth and length, to the point that sexual intercourse is painful, I will attempt to remedy this with the Elist implant. I will give you and update in a few days, Stay tuned Men

Mark as Helpful  | 4 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Great treatment, Great result show details Great treatment, Great result
by kody on Feb 7th, 2014

I very good experience. Great surgeon.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Great treatment, Great result show details Great treatment, Great result
by the German on Jan 17th, 2014

I came the second time for my TE(testicular enlargement) and again I am really happy with everything, making appointments, surgery, follow ups and the results really changed my life. I would like to thank Dr. Elist and his entire team for their friendly and professional attitude.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
My Dad show details My Dad
by Shadi on Dec 3rd, 2013

The staff is friendly, and Dr. Elist is very competent. He has been my dad's doctor for many years now helping him with prostate issues. I just don't like the waiting time, especially with older patients. We waited 45 minutes over the scheduled appointment. Other than that, top notch...

Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Prostate show details Prostate
by Amit on Dec 2nd, 2013

Follow up with Dr. Elist for my prostatitis. Treatment has been very help full so far. This guy has knowledge. And the capsules he gave me work wonders with my problem. It's nice to be pain free again. Thanks doc.

Mark as Helpful  | 4 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Office visit show details Office visit
by Kevin Johnson on Dec 2nd, 2013

What can I say about Dr Elist other than FIVE STAR performance. He is everything a professional surgeon at the top of his profession should be! I had an office visit with him as a result of a recommendation from a friend. Dr Elist was quick to put me at ease and explain in detail the benefits and practicalities of a potential surgery. he later followed up with me.

Mark as Helpful  | 5 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Office Visit show details Office Visit
by Edward on Nov 27th, 2013

I Always appreciate doctor for his expertise and valuable knowledge of helping and his diagnoses process and professionalism .

Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse
Nov 26th, 2013

Dr. Elist is excellent. I saw him as part of a routine urological exam. He is wise and the best in his field.

Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
post surgery visit show details post surgery visit
by Bryan S on Nov 26th, 2013

Excellent service, always willing to help, will recommend to everyone.

Mark as Helpful  | 4 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Muy buena atencion excelente Doctor show details Muy buena atencion excelente Doctor
by Emilio de Val on Nov 8th, 2013

Me parecio excelente todo,desde la atencion Del dr Elist y todo su equipo.

Mark as Helpful  | 6 people found this helpful Report Abuse
Nov 8th, 2013

Greate experience with Dr Elist and Dr Vaheh. Everything went as advitised. exceeded expectations.

Mark as Helpful  | 8 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Great! show details Great!
by Marc on Oct 25th, 2013

Everything I expected thus far! I have more size, weight and thus more buldge in my pants! Very satisfied and the wife has a smile as well... Moderate pain, expected more, tube is a little uncomfortable but bearable for the 3 days. Definitely recommend it.

Mark as Helpful  | 8 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
one year after penil surgry show details one year after penil surgry
by Raymond on Oct 23rd, 2013

The only problem I have now are finding condoms large euongh

Mark as Helpful  | 11 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
office visit second opinion show details office visit second opinion
by jon on Oct 22nd, 2013

I was very impressed with Dr Elist knowledge and explanation of the procedure I do highly recommend him as a primary urologist or any second opinion prior to the surgery

Mark as Helpful  | 5 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
penile implant show details penile implant
by David on Oct 7th, 2013

Dr. Elist and his staff are very hospitable. They made sure I was happy with everything they did. I'm happy with the procedure and I'm excited to see how it is when it's all healed.

Mark as Helpful  | 6 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Spanish Guitarist show details Spanish Guitarist
by Drew Diego Bennett on Oct 2nd, 2013

Dr. Elist and Dr. Vaheh displayed excellence and professionalism beyond standard medical treatment. Dr. made me comfortable through the entire pre and post opp surgery and were very thorough about any of my questions. I researched this procedure extensively & came to the conclusion that Dr. Elist's implant is the safest for men, and am very pleased with the surgery. I'm up and around the day after surgery and feel great both physically, mentally & psychologically. I highly recommend Dr. Elist's procedure over all other "more risky" male enhancement procedures. The entire staff was very friendly, and the anesthesiologist made me feel comfortable.

Mark as Helpful  | 8 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
PE surgery! show details PE surgery!
by jose on Sep 24th, 2013

I just had surgery yesterday and The results are amazing. Dr. Elist and his staff did a great job.

Mark as Helpful  | 5 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Penile Enlargement surgery show details Penile Enlargement surgery
by am on Sep 17th, 2013

I'm one day after surgery and don't feel pain ,I'm feeling OK everything went fine and it was a good choice to have it done by Dr Ellist Thank you

Mark as Helpful  | 5 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
penile implant show details penile implant
by derek on Sep 13th, 2013

The consultation up to the surgery was very smooth. Dr elist was extremely helpful and I have to say that I am very happy with the immediate results! Dramatic girth improvement and decent length, anyone looking to improve their size without invasive surgery should definitely look into the Dr. Elist penile implant!

Mark as Helpful  | 7 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
The artist of the century show details The artist of the century
Aug 30th, 2013

I believe Dr. Elist is providing us with the top of the line technology for penile reconstruction. He's not only an artist but he's the greatest person and my new role model

Mark as Helpful  | 7 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
New Experience show details New Experience
by Victor on Aug 23rd, 2013

Just writing to say thanks to the doc. Called Wednesday, appointment today. The lovely front lady was very helpful. Consultation for free. Who still does that anymore? I was expecting $$$ charges. Dr. Elist is friendly, explained everything, sometimes fast, but questions were welcome. I have been struggling with ED for years now, and nothing helped. All questions answered, tests are scheduled for next week, follow up after. Just one word to men who are struggling with ED or have prosthesis, there a gem he is offering, check the website. Thanks again doc. PS: this man is busy, if you schedule, bring a little time (I waited about 45 minutes), but he is worth it and the time spent will change everything.

Mark as Helpful  | 6 people found this helpful Report Abuse
Aug 20th, 2013

Dr Elist and his staff did a great job making the process easy....provided answers to all my questions and explained in detail what to expect and when to expect it.

Mark as Helpful  | 5 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
consulktation show details consulktation
by Tim on Aug 15th, 2013

Just met Dr. Elist and his team for a consultatuion visit For procedure. Wait time was long, but consult was very informative . Dr. Elist was very knowledgeable, all info I asked for was provided. I will likely schedule for surgery soon. Lived the office a ambient and helpful staff. Very impressed with Dr. Elist credentials.

Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Very friendly, knowledgeable and comfortable show details Very friendly, knowledgeable and comfortable
by Michael F. on Jul 31st, 2013

I have seen Dr. Elist twice (initial visit and follow-up) and he was professional, compassionate, and his humor was respectful but helped to ease my embarrassment about my situation. He provided sound advice and guidance and my issue has been resolved!

Mark as Helpful  | 24 people found this helpful Report Abuse