The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Elist Is this you?
  • 239
  • 43
  • 32
  • 22
  • 53

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Elist?


389 Ratings with 100 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2017

I feel younger!

Everything has been going amazing ! I can't believe the progress that has been made so far I feel like I get longer and thicker every day I can't wait to use it

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2017

Changed my life for the better!

Some haters out there, they just delayed my decision making process. went and saw these guys in person. Real good and caring people. Pulled the trigger and did the surgery, can't be happier!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2017

MY NEW THING!

Everything has been going great in the last week I have grown at least and inch in the last week .vRight after surgery I was 7x5.5 flaccid and 7x6.5 erect now I am 8x6.5 when flaccid erect I am 8x7.5 it blows my mind that it has only been 4 weeks..

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2017

Hope he's as great as reviews say

Like employees or friend and family

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2017

New problem!

Sex was amazing! My wife had incredible orgasms. I had big issues now with condoms. Regular size strangle my penis (unbelievable). Larger size still don't fit (even more unbelievable).

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 15th, 2017

Surgery went well. Initial results are satisfying.

I had my PE surgery performed by DR Elist 2 months ago and I can say that I'm satisfied with the initial results. The girth results has been very satisfying. The flaccid length state has also been satisfying. Just waiting on the final erect length results. I highly recommend this surgery to anyone. The initial surgery and recovery were also a breeze, which was not what I expected. Give it a shot.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2017

Just thankful

I don't usually leave reviews or talk much. But I am thankful for you help Dr Elist.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2017

My Size

Overall, I'm really pleased with the size. I've started sexual intercourse and needless to say, my wife is thrilled.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 13th, 2017

Considering Him to Help Me

The reviews I've read about his enhancement and ED surgical procedures are incredibly compelling. This is a very serious decision so I have been carefully researching his solutions for a year, but so far I have not found a single reason not to go with Dr. Elist. I saw him for a consultation and everything looked wonderful, but they remain patient with me as I come to the right time.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2017

My father

Dr Elist saved my dad by diagnosing his prostate cancer in its earliest stage. Thank you by all my heart.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2017

Dr Elist is da best

I must say, I am now really enjoying myself. Sex has been absolutely great with my partner.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2017

Nice package

Dr Elist and his staff are so nice. They answer calls when you need them and always on point. These guys and their staff I could say are more than just doctors.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Elist is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Beverly Hills, CA.

  • Dr. Babak Dadvand

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Beverly Hills, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (44)
    14
  • Dr. Gary Takowsky

    Dr. Gary Takowsky

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Beverly Hills, CA 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (58)
    39
  • Dr. Fardad Forouzanpour

    Dr. Fardad Forouzanpour

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Beverly Hills, CA 0.01 mi

    3.7
    (38)
    24