Dr. James Elist MD Patient Reviews

  • Urology Beverly Hills, CA

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 382 patient ratings
  • 98 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (+ 0.3)

382 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    62%
  • Great
    11%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 18.4 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2017
New problem!
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Sex was amazing! My wife had incredible orgasms. I had big issues now with condoms. Regular size strangle my penis (unbelievable). Larger size still don't fit (even more unbelievable).
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 15th, 2017
Surgery went well. Initial results are satisfying.
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had my PE surgery performed by DR Elist 2 months ago and I can say that I'm satisfied with the initial results. The girth results has been very satisfying. The flaccid length state has also been satisfying. Just waiting on the final erect length results. I highly recommend this surgery to anyone. The initial surgery and recovery were also a breeze, which was not what I expected. Give it a shot.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2017
Just thankful
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I don't usually leave reviews or talk much. But I am thankful for you help Dr Elist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2017
My Size
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Overall, I'm really pleased with the size. I've started sexual intercourse and needless to say, my wife is thrilled.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 13th, 2017
Considering Him to Help Me
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The reviews I've read about his enhancement and ED surgical procedures are incredibly compelling. This is a very serious decision so I have been carefully researching his solutions for a year, but so far I have not found a single reason not to go with Dr. Elist. I saw him for a consultation and everything looked wonderful, but they remain patient with me as I come to the right time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2017
My father
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Elist saved my dad by diagnosing his prostate cancer in its earliest stage. Thank you by all my heart.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2017
Dr Elist is da best
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I must say, I am now really enjoying myself. Sex has been absolutely great with my partner.

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2017
Nice package
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Elist and his staff are so nice. They answer calls when you need them and always on point. These guys and their staff I could say are more than just doctors.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 9th, 2017
So fapr so good.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had this implant 3 days ago and its going ok so far. I get my drain out tomorrow. I still very sore and its hard to walk. My size is bigger when flaccid but i wont be sure about the actual gains until i recover more then ill measure it. Ill update more in a couple weeks.

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2017
My experience
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience with Dr Elist and his specialists was great. From the final email asking for information to my last follow up visit after surgery, I felt that they took the time to make me feel comfortable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2017
All good so far
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I found the whole procedure great, from consultations to follow ups. 3 months post surgery and everything looks good. I love my new thingy!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2017
My Thing!
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great staff! Great Results! All around satisfied!
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. James Elist, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Beverly Hills, CA.