Dr. James Elist MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 325 patient ratings
  • 95 reviews

Last 12 months:

no change

95 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    62%
  • Satisfied
    12%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    15%
  • Wait Time 17.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2017
All good so far
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I found the whole procedure great, from consultations to follow ups. 3 months post surgery and everything looks good. I love my new thingy!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2017
My Thing!
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great staff! Great Results! All around satisfied!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2017
My size
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The overall experience has been amazing, Cole was clear and precise in terms of what was needed and if it wasn't for him, I would not undergo this procedure. Thanks Dr Elist! You and your team are amazing!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2017
COMPLETELY HAPPY!!!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It is amazing what a 45 minute procedure can make in your life!!! The surgery went well and if you follow the post op surgery instructions you will be fine. Currently I am 5 months post surgery and the results have blown my mind. My anxiety about my size is GONE!! BOTTOM LINE SIZE MATTERS!! I will admit that the procedure is pricey to say the least, but for me it was well worth every penny!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2017
So far so good!
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
So far so good, 4 months post surgery.. Surgery was quick, recovery was long but healing process was easy following the booklet.. She is happy, I am happy..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 17th, 2017
Penuma Implant
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My surgery was quick and precise with minimal pain and discomfort.. I was expecting much worse.. I followed the pre-op post-op in the hand out, 4 weeks post surgery and everything look good! Can't wait to use this monster..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2017
My experience!
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been very happy with my experience with Dr Elist and his staff. Everybody is very professional and they do whatever it takes to make you comfortable and explain every step and answer as many questions you may have.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2017
I was nervous..
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
To be honest, I was very nervous about the procedure, Dr Elist and his staff made me feel respected and treated me very well. Keep being kind.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 20th, 2016
MY PE!
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The experience was awesome! Thank you! Dr. Elist rocks!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 13th, 2016
High end service
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Elist, Dr. O and Silvia are world class professionals. I recommend this procedure to any man who wants to improve his self confidence. Cheers and God bless Dr Elist!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 8th, 2016
Everything is great but the wait times!
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been doing my checkups here now for a week and I get nothing but great smiles and great feedback. They are always there to answer my questions and more..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2016
Costly but worth it!
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everything went quite wonderful, I wish that I had been notified that I have to buy medicine locally as it was a bit expensive.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. James Elist, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Beverly Hills, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Jennifer Anger

20 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Karyn Eilber

21 years experience

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. John Brasch

2.3 of 5