Dr. James Mcwilliam MD Patient Reviews

  • Foot and Ankle Orthopedics Harrison, NY

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 73 patient ratings
  • 43 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.3)

73 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    68%
  • Great
    15%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Wait Time 11.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2017
excellent
Wait time
5 minutes
pleasant doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 1st, 2017
very amiable
Wait time
5 minutes
Very satisfied.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2017
excellent and wondeful doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
great doctor and wonderful experience
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 18th, 2017
he tries whatever he can to make me feel better
Wait time
5 minutes
he is very caring
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 11th, 2017
Efficient.
Wait time
5 minutes
Sometimes he can be too quick at first, but I can always flag him down to spend more time on an issue.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2017
Dr McWilliams, caring, listens, takes the time to explain.
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr McWilliams is a rare type of doctor that truly cares.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2017
Fantastic! Friendly! great bedside manner!
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr McWilliam has been an amazing doctor for all my sports programs. he is available all the time and willingness to help is exceptional
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2017
Very professional, thorough, kind and understanding. Answered all of my questions and make me feel very comfortable. I would recommend him to all of my family and friends.
Wait time
5 minutes
Amazing doctor. Very easy to talk to. He makes every visit a pleasure. I would definitely recommend him to all of my family and friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2017
excellent doctor and very professional
Wait time
5 minutes
wonderful doctor highly recommended
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2017
Very professional, thorough, kind and understanding. Answered all of my questions and make me feel very comfortable. I would recommend him to all of my family and friends.
Wait time
5 minutes
Amazing doctor. Very easy to talk to. He makes every visit a pleasure. I would definitely recommend him to all of my family and friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 24th, 2017
excellent, proficient doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
I have dealt with many doctors and consider Dr. Mc William to be one of the most professional. His willingness to work with me in terms of treatment for my injury has been excellent
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2017
very pleasant doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
excellent and very happy with the services
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. James Mcwilliam, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Harrison, NY.