The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr James McWilliam Is this you?
  • 49
  • 9
  • 7
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr James McWilliam?


72 Ratings with 46 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2017

very good

pleasant

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2017

excellent

pleasant doctor

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 1st, 2017

very amiable

Very satisfied.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2017

excellent and wondeful doctor

great doctor and wonderful experience

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 18th, 2017

he tries whatever he can to make me feel better

he is very caring

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 11th, 2017

Efficient.

Sometimes he can be too quick at first, but I can always flag him down to spend more time on an issue.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2017

Dr McWilliams, caring, listens, takes the time to explain.

Dr McWilliams is a rare type of doctor that truly cares.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2017

Fantastic! Friendly! great bedside manner!

Dr McWilliam has been an amazing doctor for all my sports programs. he is available all the time and willingness to help is exceptional

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2017

Very professional, thorough, kind and understanding. Answered all of my questions and make me feel very comfortable. I would recommend him to all of my family and friends.

Amazing doctor. Very easy to talk to. He makes every visit a pleasure. I would definitely recommend him to all of my family and friends.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2017

excellent doctor and very professional

wonderful doctor highly recommended

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2017

Very professional, thorough, kind and understanding. Answered all of my questions and make me feel very comfortable. I would recommend him to all of my family and friends.

Amazing doctor. Very easy to talk to. He makes every visit a pleasure. I would definitely recommend him to all of my family and friends.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 25th, 2017

excellent, proficient doctor

I have dealt with many doctors and consider Dr. Mc William to be one of the most professional. His willingness to work with me in terms of treatment for my injury has been excellent

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr James McWilliam is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Harrison, NY.

  • Payman Rabiei

    Podiatry, Foot and Ankle Orthopedics

    Woodside, NY

    5.0
    (11)
    Accepts online appointments ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Yasmin Dhar, M.D.

    Yasmin Dhar, M.D.

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Harrison, NY 1.01 mi

    4.8
    (100)
    8
  • Dr. Benjamin Berenfeld

    Dr. Benjamin Berenfeld

    Surgery of the Hand, Orthopedic Surgery

    Harrison, NY 1.01 mi

    4.6
    (50)
    9