Browse Health
Primary Care Doctor, Family Practitioner
29 years of experience
Accepting new patients

Patient Reviews ? Write a Review

Overall Rating:
3.5
  • Currently 3.5 of 4 stars
Total Ratings

17

Total Reviews

9

Ratings
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  • Currently 3.3636363636364 of 4 stars
Promptness:
  • Currently 3.5454545454545 of 4 stars
Courteous Staff:
  • Currently 2.7272727272727 of 4 stars
Accurate Diagnosis:
  • Currently 3.6 of 4 stars
Bedside Manner:
  • Currently 3.6 of 4 stars
Spends Time with Me:
  • Currently 3.7 of 4 stars
Follows Up After Visit:
  • Currently 3.3333333333333 of 4 stars
Average Wait: 10 minutes
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  patient 25 years  |  show details
by Ms. Ethel Craig on Dec 16th, 2014

you may wait but when seen your not rushed and ask about family and how your doing

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  For Those Looking For Dr. Shettsline  |  show details
by Jen P. on Jan 9th, 2014

Dr. Shettsline is now located at his own practice in Hatfield PA. Wonderful person and doctor!

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Patient XXX  |  show details
Jun 4th, 2011

He has been my primary physician for more than 20 years. He has the rare skill of making accurate diagnoses 99% of the time. I love this doctor; he is kind, caring and compassionate, everything you could possibly want in a primary physician.

  • Currently 3 of 4 stars
 |  Where is he?  |  show details
Jun 3rd, 2011

knew he left his practice in North Wales, but when I called to make an Appt. at Chestnut Hill was told he left. Took theme forever to find my records. Heard he is now a Diatacian, and lost his Medical License! Is that true?????

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Loved his manner and knowledge  |  show details
by Andy on May 16th, 2010

Where is Dr James Shettsline now? Would love to have him treat me again. Email me anyone please if you know. fetersynergy@aol.com

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Where did he go?  |  show details
Sep 29th, 2009

Does anyone know where Dr. Shettsline is practicing now?

  • Currently 3 of 4 stars
 |  show details
by Barbara Jimenez on Sep 23rd, 2009

Wonderful doctor but he neglected to inform his patient's that he was leaving his practice. I would like to know why he left. Thank you.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  AWESOME!!!!  |  show details
by Tina banes on Sep 22nd, 2009

Where is he?

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Dr Jim is a Great doctor!  |  show details
by Joe G. on Feb 13th, 2009

Dr. Jim has saved my husbands life! He treats all of his patients as human beings and is not only a great Doctor but is a great human being!