ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jane Spiegel Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jane Spiegel?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jane Spiegel?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.3 min

Showing 25 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2016

Dr. Spiegel and her office manager are the best I've ever encountered! They take marvelous care of me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2014

patient

Jane Spiegel is caring, thorough and easy to talk to. She's been my doctor for 20 years, and I can honestly say I love her as a person and as a physician. She's special.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2013

Empathetic and Knowledgeable

In an era of 30 minute waits followed by drive by visits from MDs who don't know or care to know their patients, Dr. Jane is the exception. She is a kind, caring woman, with a very gentle bedside manner and a relaxed but focused approach to your problem. She spends the time to go over everything, answers questions graciously and really makes sure that you're taken care of. I've been with her for 20 years and hope that she doesn't retire any time soon! Her front desk assistant Sylvia is an extraordinary person who goes out of her way to make sure things are taken care of, rushes handled, appointments juggled to get you in and your health improved. together they set the standard for patient care in the Santa Monica/West LA area.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2012

a wonderful caring doctor with excellent diagnosing skills

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2011

Best Old Fashioned Doctor Who Keeps Up

I have been going to Jane for twenty years or so. I can't believe this much time has gone by. She's just the best. Super sweet. Well meaning. Takes her medicine seriously through, and if you're kinda Internet wild like me she balances all of that out with her intelligent conservative approach.She takes a wee bit of time to get to know but once you're a patient she loves you, she just doesn't want to show it.I never have to wait, ever.I adore her nurse/receptionist and I simply think she's the best.She's also incredibly wise,kind, well-meaning and a serious humanitarian. Guess you can tell I love the gal.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2010

DR. JANE IS JUST A VERY CARING PERSON

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jane Spiegel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Santa Monica, CA.

  • Dr. Lenna Martyak

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Santa Monica, CA 0 mi

    3.9
    (12)
    13
  • Dr. Prabhtej Brara

    Dr. Prabhtej Brara

    Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease, Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology

    Santa Monica, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    18
  • Dr. Sandra Ho

    Dr. Sandra Ho

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine

    Santa Monica, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    7