The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Janet Robison Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Janet Robison?

Asthma

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Janet Robison?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 25 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2017

Highly Knowledgeable, Experienced, Straight To Point, Liikeable, Approachable, Someone You can Trust

In some 68+ years on four continents, I have dealt with scores of doctors, specialists and other health care professionals. Amongst these are a few who are absolutely true gems. Dr Robison is one of these gems. And she has not allowed success, recognition and other fine qualities to go to her head. You will see how easy it is to ask any question, discuss your worst fears or ask for any favors, quick fixes, etc. Very grateful to Providence.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

September 7th, 2016

Great doctor if you are willing to wait over 1 hour to see her.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2014

I have a blood disorder and she was very knowledgeable about my rare condition. She did total knee replacement and I am doing great. I am very thankful to have found her as my doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2014

Dr Robison takes time to explain options for treatment and talks to you in terms that are easy to understand. She never appears rushed and gives you her attention as she listens to your issues. A+ Doctor!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2014

An excellent physician

Janet Robison has been my "knee doctor" for more than a decade. From treatment for knee pain through knee replacement surgery (both knees) she has been there, providing good advice, good cortisone shots and good knee replacement surgery (3-1/2 years ago now). She has never rushed a consultation and has always listened attentively. I recommend her highly.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2014

Amazing Doctor

Dr. Robison is one of the best docs in her field. Jewett orthopedic is one of the best medical establishments around.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2012

nurse/ retired

Excellant phy. bedside and personallty great. Felt very comfortable. Staff excellant, courteous. Dr. Janet Robison is rated 5 stars. She explained everything, Excellant, and will recommend her to family and friends . Very professional.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2012

i am happy to have found dr. robison. she is very personable, she listens to you and takes her time with you. she genuinely cares about you.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2011

She is amazing

Dr. Robison is a very courteous professional. She is amazing in her bedside manner. I had my son with me and she even took the time to show him and explain to him what she was talking about.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Janet Robison is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orlando, FL.

  • Dr. Ayman Daouk

    Dr. Ayman Daouk

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Orlando, FL 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (66)
    17
  • Dr. Richard Shure

    Orthopedic Surgery, Surgery of the Hand

    Orlando, FL 0.01 mi

    3.2
    (27)
    35
  • Dr. Philip Meinhardt

    Dr. Philip Meinhardt

    Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Orlando, FL 0.01 mi

    3.2
    (75)
    9