Dr. Janet Robison MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Orlando, FL

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (-0.1)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    88%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    8%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 26.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 10th, 2017
Highly Knowledgeable, Experienced, Straight To Point, Liikeable, Approachable, Someone You can Trust
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
In some 68+ years on four continents, I have dealt with scores of doctors, specialists and other health care professionals. Amongst these are a few who are absolutely true gems. Dr Robison is one of these gems. And she has not allowed success, recognition and other fine qualities to go to her head. You will see how easy it is to ask any question, discuss your worst fears or ask for any favors, quick fixes, etc. Very grateful to Providence.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
September 7th, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor if you are willing to wait over 1 hour to see her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 12th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I have a blood disorder and she was very knowledgeable about my rare condition. She did total knee replacement and I am doing great. I am very thankful to have found her as my doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Robison takes time to explain options for treatment and talks to you in terms that are easy to understand. She never appears rushed and gives you her attention as she listens to your issues. A+ Doctor!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2014
An excellent physician
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Janet Robison has been my "knee doctor" for more than a decade. From treatment for knee pain through knee replacement surgery (both knees) she has been there, providing good advice, good cortisone shots and good knee replacement surgery (3-1/2 years ago now). She has never rushed a consultation and has always listened attentively. I recommend her highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2014
Amazing Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Robison is one of the best docs in her field. Jewett orthopedic is one of the best medical establishments around.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 28th, 2012
nurse/ retired
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellant phy. bedside and personallty great. Felt very comfortable. Staff excellant, courteous. Dr. Janet Robison is rated 5 stars. She explained everything, Excellant, and will recommend her to family and friends . Very professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 12th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i am happy to have found dr. robison. she is very personable, she listens to you and takes her time with you. she genuinely cares about you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2011
She is amazing
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Robison is a very courteous professional. She is amazing in her bedside manner. I had my son with me and she even took the time to show him and explain to him what she was talking about.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Janet Robison, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Orlando, FL.