Dr. Jason Berry DO Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.9
  • 84 patient ratings
  • 30 reviews

Last 12 months:

3.7 (-0.2)

30 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    61%
  • Satisfied
    13%
  • Neutral
    1%
  • Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    17%
  • Wait Time 24.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2016
Patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Been seeing him for 15 years, A+ all around.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 15th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient at Dr. Berry's office for many years. Excellent staff and always willing to help out and get you to healing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2016
Great doc
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Class act , cares about the patient and explains each step from medications to conditions. Positive energy and you aren't just a number. His staff is great and Danielle is irreplaceable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 9th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've seen Layla Dr. Berry's physician assistant and my husband has seen Dr. Berry. We were both impressed at the way we were treated by them as well as well as the front and back office staff. They were caring, spent time with each of us and answered any questions we had.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
October 17th, 2015
Very disappointed
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Found this experience to be highly impersonal. I would like to discuss diagnosis or results with a doctor that can ask questions and give proper feedback. I had an x ray done which the doctor read (Dr. Berry) and then had another x ray done by a separate doctor and Dr Berry missed BIG time.. I believe it was because he did not want to take the time to review it... or he just flat out missed it. Highly disappointed.....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2015
The Best
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Berry gave me my first pair of glasses and my last, had several different in between, Dr. Barry is the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2015
Awesome family Dr.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
LOVE LOEV LOVE this Dr. and this office
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
January 16th, 2015
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor's office has great and friendly staff. However,, they are not good with f/u on your health and getting back to you on results. They also don't send out reminders when your PAP or Breast Exams Due. They say the will call in prescriptions needed that day AND DON'T (Tammflu). So now I get to deal with the flu for the next week, instead of two days. according to the doctor it can only be taken within 2 days of symptoms, so thank you! It would be nice if you guys did what you say you will! your patients depend on this. being a doctor is a f/t choice and leaving your office at 5 PM when your list of things are not done, impacts us all!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2014
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2013
great
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been coming to this office for the past couple of years and I am very happy with the care I that I receive. I usually see the physician assistant Laila who is great. She is very knowledgeable, professional and has great beside manners- as does Dr. Berry. They make a great team. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2013
Great Dr.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I left a local Dr. that I had been a patient of for MANY years. Primarily due to terribly rude and incompetent front office staff. Dr. Berry's office is very friendly, his Nurse is the BEST and Dr. Berry I consider a friend. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2013
PA Laila
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing the PA, Laila, since I have been a patient at this office and I absolutely love her. She is extremely knowledgeable and great at what she does. She takes time explaining things to me in detail and I can tell how much she cares about my health and happiness. She is professional and personable and always runs on time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jason Berry, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Anaheim, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Clarke Lew

23 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Shoaib Naqvi

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Norma Rosales

be the first to rate this Doctor