The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jason Berry Is this you?
  • 52
  • 6
  • 7
  • 7
  • 14

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jason Berry?


86 Ratings with 31 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2016

Patient

Been seeing him for 15 years, A+ all around.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 15th, 2016

I have been a patient at Dr. Berry's office for many years. Excellent staff and always willing to help out and get you to healing.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2016

Great doc

Class act , cares about the patient and explains each step from medications to conditions. Positive energy and you aren't just a number. His staff is great and Danielle is irreplaceable.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2015

I've seen Layla Dr. Berry's physician assistant and my husband has seen Dr. Berry. We were both impressed at the way we were treated by them as well as well as the front and back office staff. They were caring, spent time with each of us and answered any questions we had.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

October 17th, 2015

Very disappointed

Found this experience to be highly impersonal. I would like to discuss diagnosis or results with a doctor that can ask questions and give proper feedback. I had an x ray done which the doctor read (Dr. Berry) and then had another x ray done by a separate doctor and Dr Berry missed BIG time.. I believe it was because he did not want to take the time to review it... or he just flat out missed it. Highly disappointed.....

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2015

The Best

Dr. Berry gave me my first pair of glasses and my last, had several different in between, Dr. Barry is the best!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2015

Awesome family Dr.

LOVE LOEV LOVE this Dr. and this office

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 17th, 2015

This doctor's office has great and friendly staff. However,, they are not good with f/u on your health and getting back to you on results. They also don't send out reminders when your PAP or Breast Exams Due. They say the will call in prescriptions needed that day AND DON'T (Tammflu). So now I get to deal with the flu for the next week, instead of two days. according to the doctor it can only be taken within 2 days of symptoms, so thank you! It would be nice if you guys did what you say you will! your patients depend on this. being a doctor is a f/t choice and leaving your office at 5 PM when your list of things are not done, impacts us all!

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2014

excellent

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2013

great

I have been coming to this office for the past couple of years and I am very happy with the care I that I receive. I usually see the physician assistant Laila who is great. She is very knowledgeable, professional and has great beside manners- as does Dr. Berry. They make a great team. Highly recommend.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2013

Great Dr.

I left a local Dr. that I had been a patient of for MANY years. Primarily due to terribly rude and incompetent front office staff. Dr. Berry's office is very friendly, his Nurse is the BEST and Dr. Berry I consider a friend. Highly recommend.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2013

PA Laila

I have been seeing the PA, Laila, since I have been a patient at this office and I absolutely love her. She is extremely knowledgeable and great at what she does. She takes time explaining things to me in detail and I can tell how much she cares about my health and happiness. She is professional and personable and always runs on time.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jason Berry is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Anaheim, CA.

  • Hitendra Shah

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Diamond Bar, CA

    4.7
    (41)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Clarke Lew

    Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine

    Anaheim, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    23
  • Dr. Mary Berry

    Family Medicine

    Anaheim, CA 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (15)
    17