ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jason Hennes Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jason Hennes?

Migraine

Migraine

Get the facts about migraine headaches, including the different types of migraine and migraine triggers.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jason Hennes?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Showing 12 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2017

THE BEST

GREAT BEDSIDE MANNER. LISTENS TO YOU. DOES NOT RUSH YOU OUT OF OFFICE. VERY CARING. WOULD RECOMMEND HIM. VERY PROFESSIONAL. EXPLAINS EVERYTHING TO YOU.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2013

Excellent experience! One of the nicest doctors I've seen .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2013

Dr. Hennes was great. He was very laid back and explained my condition and my treatment options to me in great detail. I would highly recommend him!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

June 1st, 2011

Bad staff...Waited 2 hour over my App. both time I went :(.. He is a very nice Doctor but office runs very bad!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 7th, 2011

He was mean to me and my mother the patient. Rude doctor!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 17th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

January 24th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2015

1.0 Rating

January 28th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2013

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jason Hennes is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Park Ridge, IL.

  • Dr. Brian Rojek

    Dr. Brian Rojek

    Anesthesiology

    Park Ridge, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    9
  • Dr. Matthew Charous

    Anesthesiology

    Park Ridge, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    12
  • Dr. Gil Mendoza

    Anesthesiology

    Park Ridge, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    39