The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeff Livingston Is this you?

Filter Reviews

294 Ratings • 238 Comments

4.7
  • 263
  • 6
  • 12
  • 1
  • 12

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeff Livingston?

Showing 12 of 294 Ratings

passion juarez

Posted on April 10th, 2017

I been with dr.livingston since 2010 and I been wit him since then I wouldn't go to any other dr...

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing Dr.!

Posted on November 1st, 2016

My husband and I love Dr. Livingston! He is great at answering all of our questions as well as calming any worries or concerns I may have.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on October 7th, 2016

Great doctor helped me with my 1st pregnancy and now that I am pregnant again I knew he would deliver my 2nd child.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor!

Posted on August 22nd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Patient of Dr. Livingston since 2007.

Posted on July 7th, 2016

Have to start off saying that 5 stars ISN'T ENOUGH! Since this is my fourth baby Dr. Livingston has seen me through, I just need to take the time to thank him! From my first pregnancy him answering EVERY question/ concern, to the last just visiting with me cause we know what to expect. Couldn't have asked for any better experiences over the last 9 years with him, and will continue to send everyone I know his way!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very good Doctor.

Posted on July 2nd, 2016

Excellent doctor. I'm from Puerto Rico and anyone who asks me for ginecologo recommend him. Very attentive and dedicated to his work.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2016

Dr Livingston is great! Very personable! He is also very knowledgable about what he does!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor!

Posted on May 3rd, 2016

This is my first pregnancy and very glad I chose this office and couldn't be any happier with Dr. Livingston by my side! He is there for all my visits and makes me feel really comfortable with this pregnancy and is patient answering all my questions with no problem. He is awesome! Totally will pick him again in the future. I very much recommend him to all the ladies out there looking for an ob/gyn.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Loving this place!

Posted on March 21st, 2016

First pregnancy and already loving this place! All my visits always have something important to let me know during every month of my pregnancy. dr.livingston has been here to answer my millions of questions.. My partner tells me he loves coming here we get out check ups and the always come out positive! I do recommend every woman coming to macarthur ob/gyn you will get the support and help you need!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome doctor!

Posted on March 14th, 2016

Love this doctor! Has done a great job helping me with my pregnancy! Totally recommend by me to every woman who checks his page.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He is very patient and helpful

Posted on October 27th, 2015

Dr Livingston and his staff are very nice and helpful. Dr Livingston is very patient with my tons of questions. My husband and I are very happy to have him helping us to go through this tough process for the first time.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I would highly recommend Dr. Jeff Livingston

Posted on September 9th, 2015

My experience with Dr. Livingston has been excellent.I found him based on reviews when I found out I was pregnant. I had recently moved to the area and didn't have an OB here.He is very quick to follow up and very informative.I have had a very wonderful experience with his staff. I would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeff Livingston is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Irving, TX.