Dr. Jeff Livingston MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Irving, TX

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 289 patient ratings
  • 236 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (-0.2)

236 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    90%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    1%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Wait Time 11.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 10th, 2017
passion juarez
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I been with dr.livingston since 2010 and I been wit him since then I wouldn't go to any other dr...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2016
Amazing Dr.!
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband and I love Dr. Livingston! He is great at answering all of our questions as well as calming any worries or concerns I may have.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2016
Patient
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Great doctor helped me with my 1st pregnancy and now that I am pregnant again I knew he would deliver my 2nd child.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2016
Patient of Dr. Livingston since 2007.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Have to start off saying that 5 stars ISN'T ENOUGH! Since this is my fourth baby Dr. Livingston has seen me through, I just need to take the time to thank him! From my first pregnancy him answering EVERY question/ concern, to the last just visiting with me cause we know what to expect. Couldn't have asked for any better experiences over the last 9 years with him, and will continue to send everyone I know his way!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2016
Very good Doctor.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor. I'm from Puerto Rico and anyone who asks me for ginecologo recommend him. Very attentive and dedicated to his work.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Livingston is great! Very personable! He is also very knowledgable about what he does!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2016
Great Doctor!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
This is my first pregnancy and very glad I chose this office and couldn't be any happier with Dr. Livingston by my side! He is there for all my visits and makes me feel really comfortable with this pregnancy and is patient answering all my questions with no problem. He is awesome! Totally will pick him again in the future. I very much recommend him to all the ladies out there looking for an ob/gyn.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2016
Loving this place!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
First pregnancy and already loving this place! All my visits always have something important to let me know during every month of my pregnancy. dr.livingston has been here to answer my millions of questions.. My partner tells me he loves coming here we get out check ups and the always come out positive! I do recommend every woman coming to macarthur ob/gyn you will get the support and help you need!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2016
Awesome doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love this doctor! Has done a great job helping me with my pregnancy! Totally recommend by me to every woman who checks his page.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2015
He is very patient and helpful
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Livingston and his staff are very nice and helpful. Dr Livingston is very patient with my tons of questions. My husband and I are very happy to have him helping us to go through this tough process for the first time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 8th, 2015
I would highly recommend Dr. Jeff Livingston
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience with Dr. Livingston has been excellent.I found him based on reviews when I found out I was pregnant. I had recently moved to the area and didn't have an OB here.He is very quick to follow up and very informative.I have had a very wonderful experience with his staff. I would recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Livingston is a very good doctor. He has a great bedside manner and takes his time with his patients. He has helped put me at ease since this is my first baby. I would recommend him to others.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jeff Livingston, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Irving, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Kevin Oneil

23 years experience

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Elia Fanous

15 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Brian Enggano

7 years experience

4.7 of 5