The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Boris Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Boris?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2017

Caring Doctor who Listens

Dr. Boris actually listens to you and cares about how your child is doing.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2016

I am 21 years old and have been struggling with POTS since I was 11, and Dr. Boris is the greatest doctor I have ever been to. So kind and a great listener, and immensely intelligent. He is difficult to get an appointment with but that is not surprising seeing as he's one of 2 doctors in the area that specializes in POTS treatment, and also probably due to the fact that he is a gift to the field of medicine and so everyone wants an appointment with him. If you are in need of a cardiologist I would definitely recommend waiting a little longer for an appointment with him because he can change your life. I went from being bedridden for 2 years to being an active and involved college student with a 4.0, and it would not have been possible without Dr. Boris.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

April 16th, 2015

Great doctor. 5 months wait on first appointment. Thirty day followup. On list for next

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2014

POTS

Dr Boris is a kind, compassionate doctor who gave my daughter the answer to her 3 year long quest for a diagnosis. He understands the difficulties that not only a POTS patient endures, but their friends and family as well.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2013

Mom

Dr. Boris has been instrumental in helping my daughter with POTS. He has been so compassionate and has told my daughter that although he can't cure her, he will do everything that he can to help treat her symptoms. He has told her that he won't give up if she doesn't. He has given her hope to live her life to the fullest. I have researched other hospitals and had planned to take her to the Cleveland Clinic, Johns Hopkins or NYU before realizing how blessed we are to have Dr. Boris right here in Bucks County.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2011

Dr Boris has been the answer to our prayers. Our son has POTS Syndrome and now that our son is seeing Dr Boris, we are seeing significate results.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Boris is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Philadelphia, PA.

  • Dr. Elizabeth Lowenthal

    Pediatrics

    Philadelphia, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    13
  • Dr. Can Ficicioglu

    Medical Genetics, Pediatrics

    Philadelphia, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (13)
    28
  • Dr. Karl Degenhardt

    Pediatric Cardiology, Pediatrics

    Philadelphia, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    12