ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Gold Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.3
  • 9
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Gold?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

No response for new patient request

Posted on February 1st, 2017

Dr. Gold's assistant Katherine after calls two days in a row never got back regarding taking on a new patient who will require dialysis

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on September 14th, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

terrible experience

Posted on March 8th, 2014

My 91 year old father has been Dr. Golds patient. He is in Kidney Failure. My mother spoke to him a few months ago and he indicated that someone from his office would call them back to set an appointment. After waiting and waiting, we called and got an appointment a few months later. The appointment was for this past Wednesday. In error, my mother cancelled their transportation to the appointment. My dad was given a new appointment for mid April. I left an URGENT message for Dr. Gold to call me back as it is a critical situation. He has yet to do so!!! Our own internist saw my dad and his Creatin level is 5.3!!! Dr. Golds failure to take care of my dad is inexcusable. My father is failing fast and perhaps Dr. Gold should return calls and care about his patients. Think twice before you make an appointment with him.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 5th, 2011

Dr. Gold is a very caring and knowledgeable doctor. He is genuine and always treats me with respect. He listens to my needs and concerns. He has helped me through a difficult time and gave quality back to my life.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exceptional Doctor

Posted on November 10th, 2010

This is a very high energy Doctor. He is very caring and very through. Spent a lot of time with me and seemed genuinely concerned to provide the best possible care and treatment. He is not a typical medical specialist who brushes off your concerns and rushes patients through in a few minutes. I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on September 28th, 2017

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on March 14th, 2017

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Three Stars

Posted on February 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 23rd, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on July 22nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 5th, 2016

One Star

Posted on September 9th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Gold is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Troy, MI.