ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Suppinger Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 9 Comments

3.8
  • 13
  • 2
  • 4
  • 3
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Suppinger?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2016

I have been going to Dr. Jeff for 13 years now, ever since he opened his practice here in Williamson county. I can't say enough good things about him or the nurses and office staff. He always takes the time to hear your concerns and never makes you feel rushed. I find him to be very compassionate and he has a great bedside manner. I would highly recommend him!! The office staff is very friendly as well as the nurses. 😃

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 24th, 2016

Dr. Jeff is a very good doctor. He takes very good care of his patients and treats them with care and respect.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Will never go back!

Posted on January 27th, 2013

Office staff is incredibly rude, especially the office manager

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 20th, 2012

I was a long time patient with Dr. Suppinger and finally left his practice angry the other day... upset that there was not more consideration offered to me as a patient. My appointment was with Dr. Suppinger's nurse practitioner, as Dr. Suppinger was booked, and it only involved the renewal of high blood pressure medication. Despite my notification to his staff when I arrived that I was pressed for time, they did not indicate that the nurse practitioner was running behind schedule, but had me waste valuable time filling out paperwork that had not changed since my last visit. This, I felt, was an abuse of my time and disrespectful of me as a patient as, had I been notified, I might have re-scheduled at the outset. As a result, I had to leave during the appointment without ever seeing the nurse practitioner and I missed a subsequent appointment. All due to a lack of consideration... needless to say, I will find a new doctor that can refill medication without necessitating an office visit AND one that will communicate with me in a manner more respectful to me as their patient. I never got a call from the nurse practitioner to discuss my issue, despite my request for one and Dr. Suppinger's nurse could only reiterate that another appointments would be necessary. I really don't have time for bureaucratic nonsense as this was a simple issue, made far more complicated by Dr. Suppinger's staff. While Dr. Suppinger is a capable MD, I would think that anyone who values their scheduled appointments would be well advised to go elsewhere.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I loved having Dr. Suppinger as my physician

Posted on July 4th, 2011

I really enjoyed having Dr. Jeff Suppinger as my physician (we've since moved away from Nashville). He was great at listening and taking time to explain things to me. His staff was incredible as well. My wife and I are adopting a child, and Dr. Jeff and his staff were great about filling out our needed paperwork for the health portion of our adoption process. Thanks, Dr. Jeff! I appreciate your caring attitude and the time you give your patients.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doc

Posted on November 10th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Great experience

Posted on September 26th, 2010

This doctor is excellent, I have recommended him many times to friends.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

totally happy

Posted on August 24th, 2010

great experience, like this doc.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He is a gem!

Posted on February 5th, 2009

What a great personality and easy bedside manner. He talks with you, not at you and is reasonable about courses of action. I have referred him to several friends and family and all have been pleased !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 26th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Suppinger is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Franklin, TN.