Dr. Jehangir Gowani MD Patient Reviews

  • Sleep Medicine McKinney, TX

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

14 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    71%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    21%
  • Wait Time 24.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2012
Doctor Gowani Is Moving to Dallas
Wait time
15 minutes
Doctor Gowani is the best doctor I have ever been to see. He is very compassionate with his chronic pain patients and his general patients as I was both. I moved and in an attempt to find a new Doctor closer to my location, I realized what I had left behind. I highly recommend Doctor Gowani. He listen to his patients and is very knowledgeable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 16th, 2012
Production line DR
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Your just a number, he will not listen to you or your own knowledge and experience with your own body. In the office he'll say what ever he needs to so he can get on to the next number on the list.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 27th, 2011
Awesome Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's a good and caring Doctor. 'Nuff said.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2011
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor and staff is wonderfull.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 1st, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I will never trust this Dr. with my elderly Mother..She had 16 perscription she was taken from this man and nearly ruined her health and mind..Threw almost all in the comode and doing so much better..almost 100 per cent better.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2011
Great doctor and person!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gowani payed a lot of attention to my problems and offered me with ways to get my levels down and better my health. He took the time and I didn't feel like I was another patient on his schedule. I will keep going to his office!Also, receptionist was very polite and professional and the nurse made me laugh many time. Overall, a very pleasant office with a great and friendly staff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2011
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2010
Pain Management
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The Doctor made sure to verify my past medical records and checked me again to very the diagnosis was correct. I found his nature to be very pleasant and well mannered. The office staff was very kind and I look forward to my next office visit. I find this Doctor J. Gowani both professional and polite.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2010
definitely happy!!
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The wait was definitely worth the time that Dr.Gowani spent with me. I felt like he really listened to my problems, and was definitely satisfied with his manners and they way he presented himself...I didn't feel like he was running out the door on me

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
August 10th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jehangir Gowani, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near McKinney, TX.