ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jehangir Gowani Is this you?
  • 10
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
24.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jehangir Gowani?


14 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2012

Doctor Gowani Is Moving to Dallas

Doctor Gowani is the best doctor I have ever been to see. He is very compassionate with his chronic pain patients and his general patients as I was both. I moved and in an attempt to find a new Doctor closer to my location, I realized what I had left behind. I highly recommend Doctor Gowani. He listen to his patients and is very knowledgeable.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 16th, 2012

Production line DR

Your just a number, he will not listen to you or your own knowledge and experience with your own body. In the office he'll say what ever he needs to so he can get on to the next number on the list.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 27th, 2011

Awesome Doctor

He's a good and caring Doctor. 'Nuff said.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2011

Great Doctor and staff is wonderfull.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 1st, 2011

I will never trust this Dr. with my elderly Mother..She had 16 perscription she was taken from this man and nearly ruined her health and mind..Threw almost all in the comode and doing so much better..almost 100 per cent better.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2011

Great doctor and person!

Dr. Gowani payed a lot of attention to my problems and offered me with ways to get my levels down and better my health. He took the time and I didn't feel like I was another patient on his schedule. I will keep going to his office!Also, receptionist was very polite and professional and the nurse made me laugh many time. Overall, a very pleasant office with a great and friendly staff!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2011

I HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2010

Pain Management

The Doctor made sure to verify my past medical records and checked me again to very the diagnosis was correct. I found his nature to be very pleasant and well mannered. The office staff was very kind and I look forward to my next office visit. I find this Doctor J. Gowani both professional and polite.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2010

definitely happy!!

The wait was definitely worth the time that Dr.Gowani spent with me. I felt like he really listened to my problems, and was definitely satisfied with his manners and they way he presented himself...I didn't feel like he was running out the door on me

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2015

3.0 Rating

August 10th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jehangir Gowani is similar to the following 3 Doctors near McKinney, TX.

  • Dr. Purvi Sanghvi

    Dr. Purvi Sanghvi

    Internal Medicine

    McKinney, TX 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (6)
    10
  • Dr. Elizabeth Lessner

    Pediatrics

    McKinney, TX 0.10 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    14
  • Dr. Kara Starnes

    Pediatric Emergency Medicine, Pediatrics

    McKinney, TX 0.10 mi

    4.8
    (6)
    10