ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jennifer Edwards Is this you?
  • 35
  • 3
  • 3
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jennifer Edwards?


45 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2016

Needed a new doctor and she came recommended by some neighbors. I didn't have any specific health needs at the time other than to get set up with a new doctor but I felt she was very attentive, and helpful. the nice thing about seeing her too is that the building that she is in has all of the labs and testing right on site you you can knock it all out in one visit.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2013

Great doctor

Dr. Jennifer Edwards is absolutely one of the best doctors I've ever seen. She always takes time to talk to you and address any concerns you have. She is skilled, thorough, and compassionate. Her staff has always been easy to work with and helps anytime you need them.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 20th, 2013

terrible service

I have never had worse service than from Medprovider. If you want to actually speak to anyone in the doctors office you will need to drive there. It is impossible to reach anyone over the telephone.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2013

Love Dr. Edwards . . . we clicked my first visit! 4 stars across the board! She was my first female physician and that has been a good decision so far!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 12th, 2013

Dissatisfied patient

Waste of time and co-pay. Only see this dr if you're looking for a referral to another doctor. This is what I've gotten past few visits after 5 minutes of conversation. Rude and rushed staff. I never have written a review for anything, but less than adequate (i.e. worthless) healthcare should be acknowledged.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2012

The best ,most caring Dr.!!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2012

I have been her pt for a very long time. I feel her medical assistant is great, helps me a lot. If I need anything, Donna is right there, if I need an appt, she will get me rite in. The whole office staff is very nice & very courteous. I will stay with her & hope her office staff stays also

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2011

Wonderful bedside manner. Truly cares about you and how you are feeling. Will work very hard to make sure you feel better soon! Simply the best!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2009

my review of Dr. Edwards

She has an amazing bed side manner, she made me feel very confortable frm the moment i walked in the door, she takes her time and listens and doesn't rush me through her office.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2009

Great Doctor

Dr. Edwards is a great doctor, but her office staff leaves a lot to be desired. If she could have a different nurse and front office staff I would rate her excellent all the way. I have been going to her for 13 years and her office staff gets worse over the years. I will still go to her no matter what but I lose my patience with her staff quite a bit.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2017

4.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jennifer Edwards is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.

  • Dr. Alok Mohan

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    4.3
    (29)
    19
  • Dr. Natalie Smith

    Dr. Natalie Smith

    Internal Medicine, Residency

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    2
  • Dr. Reuben Elovitz

    Internal Medicine

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    19