ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeremy Rogers Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeremy Rogers?

Skin Cancer

Skin Cancer

Get the facts about skin cancer, including the different types and symptoms.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeremy Rogers?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 21 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2016

A+

Friendly, thorough, and professional :)

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2016

Excellence, as always!

Short wait & great pt care. Thank you so much for your help & for seeing my son today. God bless : )

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2016

Amazing. I left with a positive game plan for my acute issues. He spent time discussing my issues and I felt heard. I highly recommend Dr. Rogers. He truly was a 10 in all areas. Thank you!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2016

Office Staff- professional, kind and efficient Dr. Rogers' Medical Staff- cheerful, patient and comforting Dr. Rogers- Exactly the kind of Dr. I needed- considerate, kind, and one of the best OTO docs I've ever seen. Dr. Rogers answered all my questions. He was kind and courteous. I so appreciate his help!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2015

Fantastic!

This was a fantastic experience. From the staff on the phones to the doctors. Thank you so much.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2015

He is simply the best as always

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2015

All I have to say is keep up the great work!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 13th, 2012

I waited over an hour to spent very little time with the doctor and the same with a lady who did a hearing test. I was told the hearing test was an out of pocket expense not covered by my insurance and that I would need to pay $65. I got an explanation of benifits from my insurance which showed that the hearing test was covered and that the negotiated rate was much lower than I was charged. The insurance was also billed for a procedure I'm sure I did not have. They must have accidently mis billed my account because the EOB does not reflect my visit.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

November 7th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeremy Rogers is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brandon, FL.

  • Dr. Michelle Fisher

    General Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Brandon, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    7
  • Dr. Daniel Vincent Jr

    Dr. Daniel Vincent Jr

    Otolaryngology

    Brandon, FL 0 mi

    4.7
    (43)
    27
  • Dr. Janet Lee

    Dr. Janet Lee

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Brandon, FL 0 mi

    4.7
    (20)
    17