inactive

Jessica M Miller MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify the address for this professional. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their address. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

4.4
  • 73 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (-0.1)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    71%
  • Satisfied
    16%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 11.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great PCP!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
March 7th, 2016
Could use improvement
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have noticed over the last couple of visits that the staff is somewhat friendlier, Prior staff was rude and uncaring. I am disappointed in the doctors and the ability to speak to them. They are fine during an appointment and impossible to speak to any other time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2015
Completely Incompetent
Wait time
25 minutes
Starke Family Medical Center, Inc. and their affiliate office: Village Doctors, and Village Doctors Immediate Care center of Lke Butler, Starke and Keyston Heights. These "doctors" don't know the difference between bronchitis and COPD, for starters. They are incompetent, as are their staff. And when you question why, and complain that it has been 5 weeks since you requested a refill for your insulin, and that you have now RUN OUT of INSULIN, they will LIE and send you a certified letter saying that you, the patient, are non-compliant and are being discharged, to cover their ineptitude and incompetence. Classic "Doc-in-the-box", Burger King drive-thru level of (non) care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love this office Dr Miller Kim.. the staff.. the best
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Miller is tops and an extremely caring five star professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 8th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
An outstanding physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 26th, 2014
Finally a good Doctor and staff
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I started with Dr. Miller within weeks of her office opening. I have been so happy with this Doctor and staff and have had NO negative feelings about anyone or any test or examine in this office. If she relocated her office I would follow if at all possible. At 61yrs. old I have experienced more than my share of barely tolerable treatment from both Doctors and staff over the years and have never been as secure with my Doctor and staff as now. Her practice is a blessing to this community.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I just hope I do not ever have to leave from Dr. Miller and her staff in the future!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can't say enough nice things about this doctor and staff.Ive recomended her to my neighbors,friends and familey.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 4th, 2013
Great Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband and I have been going to this Doctor for a long time. We think she is a wonderful doctor and the staff is very nice too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2013
Great care, finally!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have found the perfect Doctor and staff for my needs. I have no plans to ever change.
Was this review helpful? Yes No